o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Entrada Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación
Oasis Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Oasis Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Oasis Resort Bohol - Playa Oasis Resort Bohol - Alrededores
Ubicación: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 27

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 285 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (285)
Pavlo S. Parejas Ukraine, 21 de marzo de 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Parejas United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Parejas Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Parejas Lithuania, 13 de marzo de 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de marzo de 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Grupo United Kingdom, 6 de marzo de 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de marzo de 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Parejas Japan, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Parejas South Korea, 9 de diciembre de 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Parejas South Korea, 8 de diciembre de 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - EntradaOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónOasis Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónOasis Resort Bohol - PlayaOasis Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocio


AS-AGWEB-3B01