Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Olinda Rio Hotel

Avenida Atlântica, 2230, Copacabana, Río de Janeiro, Brasil 22041-001

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 18 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (18)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Parejas Argentina, 15 de septiembre de 2015
recomendable

Ubicación,atenciön del personal del hotel,desayuno.
8,7
Solo estuvimos una noche de paso hacia Angra. Todo perfecto,los empleados muy atentos y dispuestos para informar que hacer en Río,restoranes,etc.
Diane P. Parejas Australia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Best Value in Rio

The location , staff and breakfast
9,3
Wish we had of found this hotel sooner. Straight across the road from beautiful Copacabana Beach. Nice rooms for the price and great value compared to other hotels nearby.
Thomas V. Solo United States of America, 6 de febrero de 2015
Great for couples, not for singles wanting guests

Location, Balcony, food
9
Everything was nice, my 2 complaints were: A/C had no thermostat, only on/off switch so it was too warm or too cold, no middle ground. Guest policy, their 1 guest per length of stay will keep me from staying here again.
Yang S. Solo China, 19 de mayo de 2014
nice location, convenience transporation

nice room, convenience transporation and close to meto
10
satisfactory
Mehdi G. Solo United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable and enjoy

Front Beach, Centerally located and many restaurants arround
7,7
comfortable but expensive
Chang K. De trabajo Taiwan, 29 de noviembre de 2013
Great location but with poor value for money

Close to the beach, attentive staff
5,7
In general the location is nice but the value for money is quite low with the poor service and mediocre breakfast
Linglin S. Familias (niños mayores) China, 24 de junio de 2013
quite good

quiet, clean, not expensive
7,7
I booked for my friends.They were quite satisfied.
Wai H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 6 de mayo de 2013
Fairly ok

location, meal and rooom
4,7
Surinder S. Parejas Canada, 23 de diciembre de 2012
Great service and excellent location

views, beakfast, service and the rates
8,7
Beautiful views from the good sized rooms, excellent breakfast, super service with a smile and within walking distance to many nice restaurants, shops and of course the copacabana beach right across the street. We were six couples came from a cruise and stayed extra four days after the cruise and really enjoyed staying at the Olinda Rio..
James C. Parejas Canada, 1 de octubre de 2012
Excellent friendly service

Breakfast was fabulous
8,3
we really liked everything about the olinda rio, the only suggestion we have is to add leather sofas in the lobby with large mirrors on the walls to finish the lobby bar & restaurant off in style .... if management wants to fill the place up play music and offer a happy hour like other hotels on copacabana are doing
Consejos: lugares de interés: Enjoy the Sunday walks on Copacabana
1 de 1 comentario


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02