o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93748 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestíbulo One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestíbulo One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Patio de recreo
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Playa One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reuniones One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reuniones One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 380

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,3

basado en 244 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,4
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
5,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,8
Comodidad en la habitación
5,3
Restauración
4,5
Todos los comentarios (244)
Ordenar por:
Valarea M. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.
Alice L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Resort that need a lot of improvement
3
Honestly nothing best in One Santubong Resort,I think anyone who had been there staying a night will know what happen, then i think nobody will ever go there again. Hotel management have to do a lot of improvement in all aspects:room is very uncomfortable because air-con cannot function & guest can find rats inside the room,F&B have to maintenance food quality & quantity. Front desk need computerized service, because doing check-in & check-out manually very time consuming. Hopefully the resort management will think about outsider suggestion for the benefit of their business, by the way can provide good service for local & foreign tourists.
Fu L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Dissapointed trip.

Location, play ground and room size
3,3
The air conditional is "hot"! The fan only operate at minimum speed. We are sweating even sit steel in the room. The TV and telephone not function. The room door safety lock is faulty.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestíbuloOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestíbuloOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Patio de recreoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlayaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reunionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reunionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - InstalacionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A08