o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93748 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestíbulo One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestíbulo One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Patio de recreo
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Playa One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reuniones One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reuniones One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 380

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,3

basado en 269 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,3
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
5,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,7
Comodidad en la habitación
5,2
Restauración
4,6
Todos los comentarios (269)
Ordenar por:
Mohd R. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
overall ia good

Nice view
8
Good, but their hotel condition was lame.. Maybe under maintenence..
Mohamad A. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Wong J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Rat invade room at night

Near to beach, low price, near to cultural village
4,7
Staff tried to extort for extra money. Had a ratty encounter, gnawing at food kept in the closet at night. The beach could be cleaned up a little
Juana T. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Grupo Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Ping Y. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
most disgusting & terrible hotel

terrible, disgusting & annoying
2
the hotel is terrible. food is not edible. service is unacceptable. dirty, no service, no tv, no maintenance. the worst hotel i've been to.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestíbuloOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestíbuloOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Patio de recreoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlayaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reunionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reunionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - InstalacionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B02