o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93748 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Habitación One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baño One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestíbulo One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestíbulo One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Patio de recreo One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Playa One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reuniones One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reuniones One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 380

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,2

basado en 293 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,2
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
5,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,7
Comodidad en la habitación
5,1
Restauración
4,6
Todos los comentarios (293)
Ordenar por:
Kon E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de febrero de 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de enero de 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de enero de 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de enero de 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de enero de 2015
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5,3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3,3
Mariana M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
i will not recommend this hotel to my friend

i only can give 1....not crowded
5
Don't ask!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HabitaciónOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BañoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestíbuloOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestíbuloOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Patio de recreoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlayaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reunionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior del hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala de reunionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - InstalacionesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlrededoresOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B07