o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 275 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (275)
Ordenar por:
Raquel M. Parejas Spain, 12 de enero de 2013
Hotel muy sucio y muy ruidoso, al lado de la carre

ninguno
3,3
te hacen dejar un deposito por si estropeas algo, cuando haces el cheking out, ellos van a mirar y te dicen que hay algo roto, nosotros no rompimos nada pero nos devolvieron la mitad del deposito. El desayuno incluido deja mucho que desear, aunque el personal del hotel era muy amable, el servicio fue decepcionante, la habitacion no la limpiaron hasta que nosotros se lo dijimos al tercer dia
Consejos de viajes: yo personalmente no volvere a reservar habitacion alli
Gerardo P. Solo Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Hotel bueno, pero situacion horrorosa

buen servicio
7
Hotel batante nuevo, buenas habitaciones, buen desayuno. Lo malo y muy importante, es que esta situado en la calle san marcelino, durante el dia con un trafico muy denso y por la noche, de 22h a 06 trafico de camiones pesados que vienen del puerto. Si estubiera insonorizado seria estupendo, pero no lo esta. Me aloje en la 5a planta e imposible pegar ojo durante la noche.
Consejos: lugares de interés: En el centro, cerca del parque rizal, intramuros y los museos.
Josef M. Solo Germany, 31 de marzo de 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Kevin R. Parejas Canada, 28 de marzo de 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Francis S. Parejas Singapore, 9 de febrero de 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Solo Netherlands, 25 de enero de 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Grupo United Kingdom, 20 de enero de 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Grupo Ukraine, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. De trabajo Philippines, 16 de diciembre de 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - VestíbuloOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03