Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 282 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 282 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 6,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Kevin R. de Canadá
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Cockroaches
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2015

Francis S. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en febrero de 2015
Never stay here again
None to comment on
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2015

helen T. de Reino Unido
Grupo
1 noche in enero de 2015
noisy
location was OK, staff OK
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Escrito el 28 enero 2015

Aad P. de Países Bajos
Solo
5 noches en enero de 2015
pleasureful stay
a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Escrito el 27 enero 2015

GRACE F. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.
None
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Escrito el 20 enero 2015

Alexander K. de Ucrania
Grupo
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.
Not very happy, but ok
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014

Anita B. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
No assistance during my arrival
None
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014

Rob M. de Canadá
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Ok
Hard to find, not the best area
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014

lipps T. de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
It was comfortable
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2014

mae B. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2013
affordable
affordable
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Escrito el 11 julio 2014