o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Jardín  Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurante Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurante Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurante Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 262 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (262)
Ordenar por:
Raquel M. Parejas Spain, 12 de enero de 2013
Hotel muy sucio y muy ruidoso, al lado de la carre

ninguno
3,3
te hacen dejar un deposito por si estropeas algo, cuando haces el cheking out, ellos van a mirar y te dicen que hay algo roto, nosotros no rompimos nada pero nos devolvieron la mitad del deposito. El desayuno incluido deja mucho que desear, aunque el personal del hotel era muy amable, el servicio fue decepcionante, la habitacion no la limpiaron hasta que nosotros se lo dijimos al tercer dia
Consejos de viajes: yo personalmente no volvere a reservar habitacion alli
Gerardo P. Solo Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Hotel bueno, pero situacion horrorosa

buen servicio
7
Hotel batante nuevo, buenas habitaciones, buen desayuno. Lo malo y muy importante, es que esta situado en la calle san marcelino, durante el dia con un trafico muy denso y por la noche, de 22h a 06 trafico de camiones pesados que vienen del puerto. Si estubiera insonorizado seria estupendo, pero no lo esta. Me aloje en la 5a planta e imposible pegar ojo durante la noche.
Consejos: lugares de interés: En el centro, cerca del parque rizal, intramuros y los museos.
Natnael M. Grupo United Kingdom, 21 de mayo de 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de mayo de 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 3 de mayo de 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Grupo Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. De trabajo France, 24 de marzo de 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de febrero de 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Jardín Orange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauranteOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauranteOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauranteOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestauranteOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - VestíbuloOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HabitaciónOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06