o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse

No 1-1, Jalan Angsoka, Off Jalan Nagasari, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : The Nest Guesthouse
Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 152 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (152)
Ordenar por:
Carolina M. Parejas Spain, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Muy buena relacion calidad/precio

ubicación, limpieza, precio
8,3
Irene R. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2014
buena localizacion

limpieza y localizacion. Personal amable
8
Muy recomendable
Ana M. Parejas Colombia, 1 de julio de 2014
buen hotel en el centro de los lugares de interes

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, es muy limpio y tiene un staff muy agradable que se encarga de dar recomendaciones a cerca de lugares por visitar y medios de transporte
8,3
Federico D. Solo Spain, 20 de mayo de 2013
Perfecto si quieres algo barato y céntrico

Ubicación, precio, conexión a internet
9
Lo elegí ya que solo buscaba un lugar para dormir céntrico y barato. Está en un lugar perfecto, las habitaciones están muy bien cuidadas, te dan un desayuno sencillo y el trato es fabuloso.
Ashleigh E. Parejas Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Great location, pleasant stay

Good basic accommodation in an excellent location
8
George M. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de septiembre de 2014
great

clean
8,3
George V. Parejas Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Staff, Nice Room, But........

Clean and comfortable room, free WIFI, nice staff
7
My wife was disappointed with the location, and was never comfortable walking around at night.We had difficulties climbing the narrow stair case with our bags, as there is no lift. Our first 2 nights were disturbed by noisy guests in the dining room ( wife told them to go to bed at 3.30am on the first night, I told them at 11.00 pm on the second). Our room faced the street, and was fairly noisy, with chooks being slaughtered from the early hours, prayers from the nearby mosque 5 times a day, and trucks constantly coming and going. This would be a great place for younger people, but the over 50's will find it hard going. On the up side however, you are close to all the main shops at Bukit Bintang, very close to some great street food and transport is no problem as you are very central.
Richard H. Parejas Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Not as good as previous stays

location, location, location
7
I have stayed here twice before and was very happy both times. Previously I booked superior rooms but this time chose a standard room. We were given room 31, it was very hard to sleep in that room as the worlds noisiest water pump is on the roof of this room. To their credit, they moved us next day to the room underneath. The next morning, the door banging world championships was taking place, but that is no fault of the guest house just rude guests. The staff here are very nice. I wouldn't book a standard room here again as the superior ones are better. Location is awesome.
Roy S. Parejas Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Staying in Bukit Bintang

Location, Price,
5,3
It was OK. A bit of a backpacker's paradise but the room wasn't serviced properly, the bathroom was way too basic and the room was too small. The bed was uncomfortable.
France T. Solo Canada, 30 de agosto de 2014
A two day trip in KL

The staff was great & helpful. Room was clean with bed side lamp. Great AC
9
For my first experience in a guest house, i was glad to be at Orange Pekoe. Friendly staff, guided me to the MRT , mall & other attractions I was imterested to see. Was hoping to meet other people at the guest house but it didn't happen. Please visit them.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala LumpurOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Orange Pekoe Guesthouse, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08