o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse

No 1-1, Jalan Angsoka, Off Jalan Nagasari, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : The Nest Guesthouse

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 127 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (127)
Ordenar por:
Ana M. Grupo Colombia, 1 de julio de 2014
buen hotel en el centro de los lugares de interes

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, es muy limpio y tiene un staff muy agradable que se encarga de dar recomendaciones a cerca de lugares por visitar y medios de transporte
8,3
Federico D. Solo Spain, 20 de mayo de 2013
Perfecto si quieres algo barato y céntrico

Ubicación, precio, conexión a internet
9
Lo elegí ya que solo buscaba un lugar para dormir céntrico y barato. Está en un lugar perfecto, las habitaciones están muy bien cuidadas, te dan un desayuno sencillo y el trato es fabuloso.
Ismail D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, Comfort, and good service
6
Han M. Parejas Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Excellent stay with attentive staff

The location was excellent, everything was walkable. The staff were attentive and courteous. The room was clean and spacious for a budget/guesthouse
8,7
Loved the stay there, the staff were attentive and the room was clean and spacious. Only thing was the lack of a tv in the room.
Tyler R. Grupo Canada, 4 de julio de 2014
Unorganized staff, but you get what you pay for.

Location was amazing, as was the fast internet.
6
Frustrating. We had to switch rooms twice over the 4 day stay and only two of the rooms were what we originally requested. We did get refunded after the mistake, bit it was not without trouble. The shower is also tiny here and you can barely move while in it. The bed sheets were also stained with blood in one of the rooms.
Mi-Chi H. Grupo Taiwan, 30 de junio de 2014
Close to restaurants and Bukit Bintang monorail

It's a neat hotel, great location with plenty of restaurants around, close to Bukit Bintang monorail (not even 10 mins)
8,3
It's in a really good location to explore the foods in KL, room is clean, it's quiet at night. We stayed in a superior room, which has a small shoes shelf and a desk, and we still have some places for our stuff. But the bathroom is really small, probably less than 4 square meters by guessing, so I need to take the toilet paper out, otherwise it just gets wet when taking a shower.
Huijia K. Solo China, 29 de junio de 2014
a pleasant stay

friendly stuff, good location, clean room
7,7
Kuniho K. Grupo Japan, 28 de junio de 2014
So small room i've ever stayed.
4
So small room and there was nothing to eat but only bananas for breakfast. That should be called small snacks, definitely not breakfast.
Moira C. Grupo United Kingdom, 22 de junio de 2014
Ok for one night before flight the next day

Within easy walking distance to bars/restaurants Hawker food street very close Friendly staff
6
The standard double room was very small with nowhere to hang clothes so only good for a night's stay. The street outside is disgusting , dirty and full of rubbish. We have travelled a lot in Asia and this was the worst we have seen. They haven't changed the sign since they changed the name so very difficult to find the entrance
Chun X. Grupo Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
Not as pleasant as the first trip

Close to the places that I want to go, value for money
6,3
The stay was not as good as the previous stay, probably because the room type is different and I find that the room is too small. The toilet is very cramp and the bed is not as comfortable as well.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala LumpurOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - EntradaOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Orange Pekoe Guesthouse, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08