o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse

No 1-1, Jalan Angsoka, Off Jalan Nagasari, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : The Nest Guesthouse
Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 177 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (177)
Ordenar por:
Carolina M. Parejas Spain, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Muy buena relacion calidad/precio

ubicación, limpieza, precio
8,3
Irene R. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2014
buena localizacion

limpieza y localizacion. Personal amable
8
Muy recomendable
Ana M. Parejas Colombia, 1 de julio de 2014
buen hotel en el centro de los lugares de interes

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, es muy limpio y tiene un staff muy agradable que se encarga de dar recomendaciones a cerca de lugares por visitar y medios de transporte
8,3
Federico D. Solo Spain, 20 de mayo de 2013
Perfecto si quieres algo barato y céntrico

Ubicación, precio, conexión a internet
9
Lo elegí ya que solo buscaba un lugar para dormir céntrico y barato. Está en un lugar perfecto, las habitaciones están muy bien cuidadas, te dan un desayuno sencillo y el trato es fabuloso.
Thomas E. Parejas China, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly guesthouse

Atmosphere clean location
7
We stayed 2 nights, the hostel team was very friendly and helpful, good atmosphere and welcoming facilities. The room was clean, bathroom a bit below standard, the toilets were a bit capricious. We enjoyed our stay there, very convenient location, unfortunately a bit noisy because of all the AC units and construction works at the building's ground floor but can't really complain, we slept good.
Thu T. Grupo Vietnam, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Good guesthouse

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8
Vera S. Solo Austria, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Good Place to stay

very close to Bukit Bintang, very friendly staff, very clean and comfortable
9,7
Tolga Y. Solo Turkey, 4 de diciembre de 2014
friendly staff but rooms are terrible

staff
5,3
Ivan O. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Clean, nice bed, small

Clean, nice bed, nice view, enough plug
8,3
very good! I was thinking to take it again but no more room. only a bit small but is ok, feel comfort.very clean! room, corridor feel clean. eventhough no table but I managed to do my work with lamp table, bed as my chair.
Ville K. Parejas Finland, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Great location, good service and good vibes.

The location is excellent, the service is good and the place has a good atmosphere.
8,7
Enjoyed it and would stay there again. We stayed in room 33 and was expecting a lot of noise but found it surprisingly quiet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala LumpurOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Orange Pekoe Guesthouse, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01