Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse

No 1-1, Jalan Angsoka, Off Jalan Nagasari, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : The Nest Guesthouse

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (101)
Federico D. Solo Spain, 20 de mayo de 2013
Perfecto si quieres algo barato y céntrico

Ubicación, precio, conexión a internet
9
Lo elegí ya que solo buscaba un lugar para dormir céntrico y barato. Está en un lugar perfecto, las habitaciones están muy bien cuidadas, te dan un desayuno sencillo y el trato es fabuloso.
Sarah W. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
Great value central location

Location, Cleanliness, Helpful staff
9
Nice location, although took a while to find at first. Very clean, convenient for local transport, shops, sightseeing. Staff very helpful. Would recommend
Euis L. Grupo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
simple and clean hotel

simple, affordable & clean hotel
7
Stayed in this hotel with friends. Our first impression, this hotel simple & clean. The staffs are nice and near food stall. But 2nd day we stayed at orange pekoe, had issue with water. Their water pump was out of order. Hardly to get water for bath at 3rd floor. But it got fixed on the same day. For location, need to walk a few junction in order to get to LRT and bus stop. It's around 15 mins walk to nearest LRT. But generally, we and groups think this is fine hotel.
Euis L. Grupo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
backpacker hotel

high speed internet, big room, friendly staff
6,3
no elevator and we stayed in 3rd floor. they don't provide drinking water but hot water only. we have to buy water at the receptionist 600ml for 1RM. the good thing is we can freely make hot tea/coffee/milo at anytime but wash the dishes after using. very big room and great internet access. 2nd day early morning time, no water, very bad because we have to leave the guesthouse early to go to Genting. there's problem with the pipes/pump. need about 15mnts walk from guesthouse to closest LRT/monorail station Raja Chulan. next door there's indian/bangladesh cafeteria and they sell nice tea tarik and some fried snacks.
Elisabeth T. Parejas Germany, 4 de abril de 2014
pleasant stay

place is very central, has a personal and welcoming atmosphere
9
The staff was verpasst friendly and helpful. Felt like home. Very central and at easy reach to public transport. Something
Teo C. Grupo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Simple, Clean and Comfortable Stay

Clean, Economy and Comfortable
8
I've read a lot of good reviews of this guesthouse and that made me decided to give it a try. I must say that for the price you paid, this guesthouse is really worth it. It's really very clean! You need to take off your shoes before the reception area and walk barefooted all around the guesthouse and I think that helps a lot to keep the area clean. It's about a 10 min walk to the guesthouse from Bukit Bintang Monorail Station. There are two ways to access the guesthouse from Bukit Bintang Monorail Station. Via Jalan Berangan and Jalan Angsoka is nearer but this road is a bit dark at night. Via Changkat Bukit Bintang and Jalan Nagasari is a bit longer but brighter at night as there are a lot of eateries and pubs along the road. Great B&B if you are on budget and want a clean place to stay in.
Tamzidul I. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 5 de marzo de 2014
Not good not bad

Near to market. easy to get transport. busy area
8
everage. good location but hotel is too old and looks wise is not good
Gergo K. Parejas Hungary, 20 de febrero de 2014
Great location bed & breakfast hotel!

Great location bed & breakfast hotel!
9,3
Great location bed & breakfast hotel! Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. For me the big seller was the location to all the attractions. Highly recommended!!!
Jerome R. Solo France, 16 de febrero de 2014
A nice cheap hotel!

cheap location staff
7
It was my 2nd time there and I still think it's a good option. It's cheap, clean, centrally located, the staff is nice, the room was big enough, There is also a free breakfast and free wifi in the rooms. It's close to may restaurants and bars and not far from MRT.
Inga B. Familias (niños mayores) Russia, 11 de febrero de 2014
Basic budget hotel, clean but overpriced

location, private room with a bathroom
6
The hotel was OK but we expected more for what we paid. We were booked into a room on the 3rd floor and it was quite an adventure getting our heavy luggage upstairs (there is no elevator). The view from the room is a backstreet with a dumpster. The room was clean and quite spacious, the bed comfortable. The Internet connection was good. The bathroom was small and really simple but hey, it was private. There is a simple breakfast of butter or jelly toast available (that you have to make yourself). The staff were helpful and booked our taxi for our early departure for the airport. The location is great, just 5 minutes from Bukit Bintang with all its shopping centers and restaurants. There are few local restaurants and a convenience store just downstairs as well. All in all, a good option for a night or two in KL.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - EntradaOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelOrange Pekoe Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04