o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Calle Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niños Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 656
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 3207 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3207)
Ordenar por:
Joannes A. Parejas Netherlands, 7 de abril de 2013
Calidad/precio en buena proporcion.

Situacion geografica buena, cerca a tiendas y restaurantes y precio razonable.
8
Una muy buena experiencia que esperamos repetir en el futuro.
Domingo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Muy buen hotel y la situación inmejorable

no le he visto ninguno
10
Está situado en Orchad Road, muy céntrico. ME gustó bastante, la habitación amplia, desayuno muy bien, servicio de habitaciones estupendo!
Olga L. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 7 de febrero de 2011
Excelente ubicacion.

Exelente ubicacion
9,3
El hotel es muy bonito y comodo cerca à los grande's centros comercialesl con variedad de restaurantes y facilidades de transporte.
Keng P. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9,7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de octubre de 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Grupo Taiwan, 19 de octubre de 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Suet Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good location but hotel need refurbish

Location, pool and bathroom
6
We stayed in Orchard Hotel for 3 nights as it was near to my meeting place. We were excited when they told us that they have upgraded our room during check in. However when we entered the room, I didn't like the room design as it was only half carpeted whereas the original room we booked is fully carpeted. The room was not cleaned properly as there were biscuit crumbs and hairs on the carpet. The so called 'king size' bed was just 2 single beds joined together and it felt uneven. To make the matter worse, a cleaner came into our room without knocking the door or ringing the bell. According to him he just wanted to refill the supply into the mini bar and said there was no one in the room just now. Obviously there is some communication break down as we have moved into the room for a good 15-20 minutes. Other than that the room is spacious but a bit worn out. The cupboard doesn't close tightly which resulted in faint light. On the plus side, the hotel provide good bathroom with good water pressure. The pool is very modern and relaxing too. The location is wonderful as it is nearby a spanish restaurant which serve really good food. It is just a walk away from Orchard road too. Overall the hotel needs to refurbish their room and upgrade the staff performance.
Thomas B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 19 de octubre de 2014
Great Stay

location, good room, clean
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niñosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3B02