Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Calle Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niños Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 656
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 3065 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3065)
Ordenar por:
Joannes A. Parejas Netherlands, 7 de abril, 2013
Calidad/precio en buena proporcion.

Situacion geografica buena, cerca a tiendas y restaurantes y precio razonable.
8
Una muy buena experiencia que esperamos repetir en el futuro.
Domingo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 1 de mayo, 2012
Muy buen hotel y la situación inmejorable

no le he visto ninguno
10
Está situado en Orchad Road, muy céntrico. ME gustó bastante, la habitación amplia, desayuno muy bien, servicio de habitaciones estupendo!
Olga L. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 7 de febrero, 2011
Excelente ubicacion.

Exelente ubicacion
9,3
El hotel es muy bonito y comodo cerca à los grande's centros comercialesl con variedad de restaurantes y facilidades de transporte.
Linnet C. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio, 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7,7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Jen Z. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Nguyen T. Grupo Vietnam, 8 de julio, 2014
Just okie

Near centre Friendly staffs Rate acceptable
6,3
Furniture is quite old. Bathroom is too small and old. Clean and Acceptable
Kanya K. Grupo Laos, 8 de julio, 2014
Good location, close by all shopping area

Shopping area
7
We had good experience here. Staff were friendly and it's easy to find the hotel
Rustina P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de julio, 2014
nice hotel

nice room,clean,nice interior
7,7
We were stay at the premier room.the rooms is nice.big enough for hotel in singapore.the bathroom has a bathub.the location in Orchard so the rate is more expensive.
Leong C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de julio, 2014
enjoyable.

lunch buffet, clean room and well furnished facilities.
8,7
without turn on aircon, hotel room still cold.
Abdulla N. Parejas Maldives, 5 de julio, 2014
bad, i have to watch world cup S$20 every nite

nothing at all
7
good for business like shopping, I had a very bad experience in the hotel ,everything is money in that hotel even for watching world cup S$20 per nite, very bad

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niñosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3A04