o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Calle Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niños Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 656
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 3264 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3264)
Ordenar por:
Joannes A. Parejas Netherlands, 7 de abril de 2013
Calidad/precio en buena proporcion.

Situacion geografica buena, cerca a tiendas y restaurantes y precio razonable.
8
Una muy buena experiencia que esperamos repetir en el futuro.
Domingo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Muy buen hotel y la situación inmejorable

no le he visto ninguno
10
Está situado en Orchad Road, muy céntrico. ME gustó bastante, la habitación amplia, desayuno muy bien, servicio de habitaciones estupendo!
Olga L. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 7 de febrero de 2011
Excelente ubicacion.

Exelente ubicacion
9,3
El hotel es muy bonito y comodo cerca à los grande's centros comercialesl con variedad de restaurantes y facilidades de transporte.
Trian T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel in best location

location, lobby, and clean
6
well, I have unpleasant check in at first, I ask for early check in via agoda and then I called them a day before to make sure, they said it depend on situation I checkin, seems fair to me. I arrive before 2 pm and ask for check in, they said my room wasn't ready so I have to wait until 2, then I came back around 2 pm and they said my room wasn't ready yet, so I have to go back a little later. Then I go back before 3 pm and they said my room wasn't ready, but then the lady in front office after minutes wait told me that I got an upgrade because my room wasn't ready, I'm not sure I was happy or not because I hate waiting actually. Then in the last day, some old man knocked my door and told me he had to check the AC (or ventilation) -I'm not sure about that, because he spoke unclearly and I noticed that the room had not any problem. Well but the room (the upgrade one) was big, clean, the hotel lobby is spacious, the location is the best (near bus stop and MRT station), there's a good restaurant and bar inside, there's also a bar and disco near the bar.
Goh S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
excellent

clean, convenient & value for money
9
so far so good.
Chee C. Parejas Singapore, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Good Hotel

Locations, service
8
It was pleasant
Adrian B. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Good Location

Location, Easy access.Shoppimg nearby
8
Good
Edwin S. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
came in at 3:30, wait 2 hrs for room to be ready.

front desk staff & club lounge staff were friendly
6,7
Check in at 3:30 & room not ready. This was a Club Room I booked. Wait for 2 hrs & was given an upgraded room but was behind elevator. Literally I could hear elevator running up & down. Had to change to other room which they said above club room but I found it very decent. Other than that staff at lounge & front desk were very warm & friendly.
Perry P. De trabajo Hong Kong, 22 de noviembre de 2014
A reasonable deal for business men

Many restaurants and shopping centres nearby; good fitness and swimming facilities; private lounge for breakfast
7,7
I booked this hotel as I decided to travel late and my corporate hotel was full. I picked this hotel as breakfast was included with price comparable to my corporate ones. My only comment is that there is 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station and it may take 10-15 minutes more when you have to enter the financial districts
Craig G. Parejas United States of America, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Exceptional Room, outstanding staff, first class service.
10
This was a great hotel. Perfect location, very friendly and efficient staff. We would definitely stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niñosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3A07