Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Calle Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niños Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Ubicación: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 656
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2951 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2951)
Joannes A. Parejas Netherlands, 7 de abril de 2013
Calidad/precio en buena proporcion.

Situacion geografica buena, cerca a tiendas y restaurantes y precio razonable.
8
Una muy buena experiencia que esperamos repetir en el futuro.
Domingo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Muy buen hotel y la situación inmejorable

no le he visto ninguno
10
Está situado en Orchad Road, muy céntrico. ME gustó bastante, la habitación amplia, desayuno muy bien, servicio de habitaciones estupendo!
Olga L. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 7 de febrero de 2011
Excelente ubicacion.

Exelente ubicacion
9,3
El hotel es muy bonito y comodo cerca à los grande's centros comercialesl con variedad de restaurantes y facilidades de transporte.
Moises L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
awesome/perfect

nice staff convinience
8,3
satisfaction
Kavita P. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8,3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Bader A. De trabajo Kuwait, 12 de abril de 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel

Cheaper than other hotels
4,7
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children
Tanomsiri S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
Good location for shopping

On orchard road near shopping area
5,7
Fine
Gautam B. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 7 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
James K. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de abril de 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. De trabajo Vietnam, 1 de abril de 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niñosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01