Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Calle Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niños
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 656
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3539)
Ordenar por:
Joannes A. Parejas Netherlands, 7 de abril de 2013
Calidad/precio en buena proporcion.

Situacion geografica buena, cerca a tiendas y restaurantes y precio razonable.
8
Una muy buena experiencia que esperamos repetir en el futuro.
Domingo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Muy buen hotel y la situación inmejorable

no le he visto ninguno
10
Está situado en Orchad Road, muy céntrico. ME gustó bastante, la habitación amplia, desayuno muy bien, servicio de habitaciones estupendo!
Olga L. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 7 de febrero de 2011
Excelente ubicacion.

Exelente ubicacion
9,3
El hotel es muy bonito y comodo cerca à los grande's centros comercialesl con variedad de restaurantes y facilidades de transporte.
Bryan D. Parejas Australia, 27 de junio de 2015
Anniversary

Location, Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Awesome!!
Ari M. De trabajo Finland, 27 de junio de 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel

# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
6,7
Cheng S. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de junio de 2015
A good hotel

Location , Service and Comfort
9,3
Great service indeed especially the guest service staff Ms Kimberly. Upgraded us when they found out it was our anniversary. Room clean and comfort. Food is ok. Location is walking distance to Wheelock and ION Orchard. Surely will stay again for what we hv to pay and service we get.
Nicholas J. De trabajo United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2015
business stop over.

Speed of Check in / check out. availability of Taxi's from the lobby. Great Buffet breakfast
7,7
Only 1 night stay and then only about 6 hours in the hotel, but it suited my needs perfectly.
Shamsah L. Grupo Canada, 22 de junio de 2015
Not a 5 star meal

Location
6,7
Food was sub pat for a star hotel and the cool could only make one omelet at a time
Anthony P. De trabajo United Kingdom, 21 de junio de 2015
Good location for shopping and business

Location, buffet dinner and comfort
9,7
Zhenxi O. Parejas Singapore, 21 de junio de 2015
Wonderful Stay

service, comfort, people
9
Quite a breeze booking the room over Agoda. It was good value with the Agoda insider deals. Requested for a specific room and they met my request. The hotline was responsive, with a general call centre that directs me to the correct department I need to find for my various questions. When I asked about checking in early, they offered me to check in at 12pm, two hours ahead of actual check in time. When I asked for it to be even earlier They agreed to let me check in at 11am, though I eventually checked-in closer to 12pm. I also carelessly left my watch behind when I checked out and they managed to find my watch and called me back promptly to arrange for me to pick it up at my convenience. Really awesome service from the hotel staff!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Club de niñosOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - MapaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05