o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3460 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3460)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 19 de abril de 2013
Fue excelente,internet en la habitación 10 puntos

Ubicación, internet y desayuno
8,7
Jordi D. De trabajo Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2011
Buena ubicación pero internet muy caro.

su ubicación
7
buena localización cercano a transporte público. Las habitaciones se podrían haber reformado hace tiempo. El sistema de TV es muy antiguo y deficiente. El precio de internet es demasiado caro. En conjunto se paga más de lo que se recibe a cambio,
Maeve C. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Thumbs up

location, service and food
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Todd S. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de octubre de 2014
Best Deal on Orchard Road

Location is fantastic. Hotel facilities are very nice. Easy access to shopping, food & local transportation
8,3
This is an older hotel, but has been maintained nicely. It was originally a 5 star hotel, but given its age, is now more likely a 4 star equivalent. The location is very good and at ~$150 USD/night, its one of the best values on Orchard Road. Staff are excellent. Lobby and facilities are well maintained. Rooms are very comfortable, but could use a modern remodel to bring the hotel back to a 5 star standard.
Beat H. Solo Switzerland, 25 de octubre de 2014
Good location, efficent and helpful staff

Very good location, MTR Orchard in walking distance (500 meters),
8,3
The staff was very efficent during check-in / check-out - just what I expect from a business hotel. Very nice swimming-pool deck. Breakfast room whithout windows was not what I like.
Amenoor K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Hospitable and friendly staff. Very good service.

Excellent service. Accommodative. One of the best tourist locations. Helpful staff. Nice view. Very comfortable.
8,3
Since my arrival in Singapore, this was my third hotel and by far the best of all. In terms of service quality, staff friendliness, room quality and location - this hotel ranked very highly in my opinion. One small thing although very small, in my opinion could have been done better. Since I first booked the room through Agoda at a very good price and after moving in we tried to extend our stay for four more days, the rate was overwhelming. Hence, I had a request to throw in breakfast within that higher price which was right away rejected. I believe the hotel management could afford to include the breakfast when there wad a child with the guests. Also, my wife had to face an embarassing situation while some drunken folks threw insulting words at her. I think behaviour of guests could also be controlled better at public places. Other than that everything was good.
Kenneth H. De trabajo Denmark, 22 de octubre de 2014
OK hotel with good location

location, staff, bed
5,3
It is an quit old hotel but with a great location ay the end of the main shopping road in Singapore. It need an upgrade soon but ok value for your money. Friendly staff. Food (Breakfast) is really poor and can not be recommended.
Priscilla L. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
wonderful executive trip

location, services, friendliness
9,7
It was wonderful. They breakfast is good, the services is good. Friendly staffs & willing to assist! Grateful that they allowed us to check out late due to our business meeting ends late; without charges!
Chee S. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Excellent stay and value for money!

Location, value for money and Staff performance
8,3
Albert R. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de octubre de 2014
This is Home in Singapore

Location. Staff, Staff
8,7
The staff always make me feel at home here. It is an Ideal location for shopping, Banking, Medical and business. But it is the staff the keep me coming back. A real pity the Salon 916 has moved out. I was the best for a relaxing afternoon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C06