Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3663 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3663)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 19 de abril de 2013
Fue excelente,internet en la habitación 10 puntos

Ubicación, internet y desayuno
8,7
Jordi D. De trabajo Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2011
Buena ubicación pero internet muy caro.

su ubicación
7
buena localización cercano a transporte público. Las habitaciones se podrían haber reformado hace tiempo. El sistema de TV es muy antiguo y deficiente. El precio de internet es demasiado caro. En conjunto se paga más de lo que se recibe a cambio,
Bhagyesh B. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 21 de mayo de 2015
Good Hotel to experience Singapore

Location, upkeep, Hospitality
9
Nice comfortable and hassle free stay at the hotel. Certainly recommend others.
Mohd N. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Great Location, Spacious Room

Great location, Spacious and clean room, great service rendered by hotel staff
9,3
Chia H. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2015
Great location

location
8
GREAT!!!
Chia H. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION
8
GREAT!!
Wei M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 11 de mayo de 2015
Conveniently located Orchard Road Hotel

Spacious rooms, Close to shopping district, Value for money
4
Pleasant
Wei M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 11 de mayo de 2015
Value for Money

Spacious room
4,3
Pleasant
Marc A. Parejas Singapore, 10 de mayo de 2015
Great Service and Location

Location, Value, Service
9,3
Simple and enjoyable weekend staycation. Pool was good, and counter staff was extremely helpful as I'd left personal belongings behind. Called at 2am to request assistance and housekeeping was immediately activated to retrieve my company items. Very pleased.
Chervon L. Solo Malaysia, 10 de mayo de 2015
Old and View is blocked for superior room

Staff Performance is good
7,3
Overall,I don't like my stay. I usually like hotels by Far East Hospitality but sadly except Orchard Parade Hotel which is a total disappointment. I booked superior room and i find the room is old. Superior rooms come with window but the view is blocked. The window of superior room is either facing a multistorey carpark or facing another building. Hence, the room seems dull due to the blocked view IF I were to stay here again, I will book a deluxe room which is renovated. On the day when i checked in the room, I requested to upgrade to a deluxe room. I have been informed that I have to wait for 1 hour or 1 and a half hour for the room to be ready. I waited for the room size 1130a.m. The receiptionist informed me that the room was ready and they will inform the cleaner to clean the room now. Sadly, the deluxe room was not ready even after 2pm (and note that the normal check in time is 2pm). I have been informed by the receiptionists that they will call my mobile or my room when the deluxe room was ready. At 330pm, I received no notification at all. The next day when I checked out, I informed the receiptionists that no one call to inform me that the deluxe room was ready. They said they dropped a note into my room at 3.30pm - 4pm but I didnt see any note at all in my room. Even if there was indeed a note dropped by them into the room, I find it ridiculous to have the deluxe room ready at 330-4pm when the check in time is 2pm. Apart from the above, I have to say that the receiptionists and the concierge staff (men) are very helpful especially the lady receiptionist (I couldn't recall her name but I remember she has a unique name (Ju...). Thank you.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AM-AGWEB-4D02