o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3521 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3521)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 19 de abril de 2013
Fue excelente,internet en la habitación 10 puntos

Ubicación, internet y desayuno
8,7
Jordi D. De trabajo Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2011
Buena ubicación pero internet muy caro.

su ubicación
7
buena localización cercano a transporte público. Las habitaciones se podrían haber reformado hace tiempo. El sistema de TV es muy antiguo y deficiente. El precio de internet es demasiado caro. En conjunto se paga más de lo que se recibe a cambio,
Philippe C. De trabajo France, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Angel Y. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
good to stay

location, staff and cleaness
5,7
Staff all very friendly
Colin R. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Rozita Z. Solo Singapore, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Solo Australia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Idris Y. De trabajo Nigeria, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C05