o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3454 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3454)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 19 de abril de 2013
Fue excelente,internet en la habitación 10 puntos

Ubicación, internet y desayuno
8,7
Jordi D. De trabajo Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2011
Buena ubicación pero internet muy caro.

su ubicación
7
buena localización cercano a transporte público. Las habitaciones se podrían haber reformado hace tiempo. El sistema de TV es muy antiguo y deficiente. El precio de internet es demasiado caro. En conjunto se paga más de lo que se recibe a cambio,
Chee S. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Excellent stay and value for money!

Location, value for money and Staff performance
8,3
Vincent K. Solo Malaysia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Better, But...

Location, that's about it.
6
Pleasantly surprised by the Front Office staff, who were very nice and obliging - something that I've rarely experienced in several years and numerous visits to this hotel. They seemed new, at least, I'd never met them before; hopefully, they will continue being nice and obliging. The hotel still needs to upgrade its facilities beyond giving little facelifts to the rooms. Bathrooms are dated and in need of refurbishment. Toiletries are minimal and not very reassuring. Breakfast was really poor.
Yang L. Solo Canada, 15 de octubre de 2014
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities.

None
6
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities: old carpet, old couch, old chairs, old style washroom, the air con not effective. I spent 100++ to upgrade to a suite. The suite has a layout and facility very much like a service apartment. It is not value for the money. I should have booked the newer hotels nearby. The cost is almost the same.
Angeline N. Grupo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
great stay

spacious, family friendly, staff helpful
7
the stay was excellent, the front desk helped me with the check in, it was great the room is spacious enough for groups or family stay, they have a big empty area for us to play games, sit together to rest and relax. the balcony is big as well. will be back here again.
Valen T. Grupo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Excellent service and great location!

Clean, great location, excellent service
8,7
Value for money!
Dennie A. Familias (niños pequeños) Brunei Darussalam, 6 de octubre de 2014
Great room

Clean, affordable, spacious
8,7
At first i was dissapointed because i wanted a double bed room and not twin bed. So i went to the reception and they offered me an upgrade from my superior room to executive club room for $100++ per night only which to me is a great deal considering my small daugther loves to run around and the space was big. The location is a bit far from main orchard, but still walking distance.
Gina M. Parejas Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Location, friendliness of staff and breakfast
7,7
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, particularly at the travel desk and Executive Lounge for evening drinks and breakfast. The hotel was located near the main shopping area, a couple of minutes walk to the local bus stop and "hop on, hop off" bus stop as well as a short walk to the MRT station.
Lars B. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 4 de octubre de 2014
Family-friendly hotel in great location

location; extra bed; staff
8
This is a nice family-friendly hotel in a great location in Singapore. The staff are friendly and service minded. We did not try the breakfast or any of the restaurants in the hotel (if you book without breakfast there are plenty of Starbucks, Coffee Bean, etc. in the neighborhood). The rooms are big and it is possible to have an extra bed in the room. The only thing we found annoying during our stay was the hotel wifi which worked poorly (frequently disconnected, slow, did not work at all, etc.).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B07