o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 562 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Parejas (562)
Ordenar por:
Cheryl S. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
abit pricey

good service,food,facilities
8,7
excellent but if there will be good if got good discounts
Antoni H. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Easy access, strategic location

Location, food, clean
3,7
Overall good! Near MRT and maxwell food market
Ming H. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Large spacious room

Spacious room that comes with 1queen & 1 single bed. Very near to train station. Wide selection of f&b.
8
The room is spacious & it comes with 1 queen + 1 single bed. Comfortable & clean. There are many restaurants & a hawker centre is just opposite. Very near to train. There are many tv channels so you will not be bored even if you stay in the room whole day. The room is cozy & the house keeping is fast in reaction. I will be staying in the hotel again.
Hashidah Y. Parejas Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Clean and simple

Super comfy bed, cable tv and clean bathroom
9
Great! We totally enjoyed it.
Ka H. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
clean and convenient

convenient, near to MRT, although not that clean, it is acceptable! can walk to Chinatown within 10 mins
8
Siew H. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Comment

Location
7,3
Overall is good during my stay in the hotel. However I left one of my new bought blouse in the room, the night after I checked out, I sent an email to them to ask about any lost and found, unfortunately, I didn't receive any reply. I resent another email, but still no reply. I feel very disappointed with this kind of costumer service .
Alvin L. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Tiew Y. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Wikneswaran M. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Very comfy Hotel

comfortable room,Good customer service,clean.
9
It was indeed a great moment staying in Orchid Hotel.Big and spacious room.Very attentive customer service.The location is great. Few meters away from MRT.
Ngiu S. Parejas Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
location is great.... rm is big..

staff is friendly. location is great
8
stay is great just a little nosie in the morning

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04