o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 301 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Solo (301)
Ordenar por:
Eric U. Solo Philippines, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Great

Good location
8,7
Near Smrt, supermartket and restaurant
Cheng H. Solo Taiwan, 8 de septiembre de 2014
casual trip

Brightly,Faster counter svc,nearby MRT.
8
Good for tourist to stay there as MRT nearby & China town too.
Ma M. Solo Philippines, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Solo traveller

proximity, cleanliness, value for money
6,3
Overall it is within the hotel standard. However, the wifi is very slow.
Patrick H. Solo Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Review

Location, room comfort and friendly stuff
7,7
I give it a 7/10. Mostly good but the blanket have some marks in it and the room is a bit old compare to other 4 stars. Staff and extremely friendly and location is great. The room has all you need and the bed is comfortable
Toh K. Solo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Gene G. Solo New Zealand, 19 de agosto de 2014
A great spot to rest my weary head

Staff, location, staff
8
I used the Orchid as my base to catch up with old friends in Singapore, all went extremely well and I enjoyed my stay there, I will return
Kwong W. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5,7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Sam T. Solo Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
It is a good hotel in good location

Good Location, Convenient and Clean
9,3
The hotel is near to the MRT station. Just a few minutes walk from the hotel to the MRT station. There is a swimming pool in the hotel. There are lots of restaurants nearby the hotel
Tak K. Solo Hong Kong, 25 de junio de 2014
Convenient but unclean rooms

good location
6
the location is good, close to MRT and restaurants. Pubs & bars are in walking distance. but the room condition is not great.
Rogel R. Solo Philippines, 24 de junio de 2014
Receiption staff needs improvement
5
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01