o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 293 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Solo (293)
Ordenar por:
Toh K. Solo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Gene G. Solo New Zealand, 19 de agosto de 2014
A great spot to rest my weary head

Staff, location, staff
8
I used the Orchid as my base to catch up with old friends in Singapore, all went extremely well and I enjoyed my stay there, I will return
Kwong W. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5,7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Sam T. Solo Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
It is a good hotel in good location

Good Location, Convenient and Clean
9,3
The hotel is near to the MRT station. Just a few minutes walk from the hotel to the MRT station. There is a swimming pool in the hotel. There are lots of restaurants nearby the hotel
Tak K. Solo Hong Kong, 25 de junio de 2014
Convenient but unclean rooms

good location
6
the location is good, close to MRT and restaurants. Pubs & bars are in walking distance. but the room condition is not great.
Rogel R. Solo Philippines, 24 de junio de 2014
Receiption staff needs improvement
5
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Patrick D. Solo Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
Spacious Rooms Value For MOney

location, room size and pool
9,3
This is a very good hotel and is value for money if you get it at the AGODA rate. Only 2 minutes walk to the MRT which takes you nearly everywhere including directly to and from the airport for a few dollars($25-$40 in a cab depending on traffic).
Daniel Y. Solo Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
Bad and low money value

Fast check in check outFree car parkService crew very helpful
4,7
If u looking for a romantic or quality hotel, not thus one
Adrian S. Solo Australia, 13 de junio de 2014
extremely enjoyable

location, helpful staff, cleanliness
8,3
very enjoyable stay. Only downers were the lack of variety at breakfast, virtually the same things every morning, and the lack of computers for guests to access.
Yeo P. Solo Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
So So hotel

location
5,3
it was just ok hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A03