Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 417 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,7
Solo (417)
Ordenar por:
Senthilkumar M. Solo India, 9 de mayo de 2015
Excellent Hotel. Best stay in my Life

1. Room 2. Cleanliness, Hotel atmosphere, friendly staff. 3. Hotel location and near by plaza
10
Had one of the best stay in my life. Room was fantastic. More than I expected. Worth for the money I paid. Location of hotel is good, near by MRT. Staff are so friendly and responded in time. Wi-Fi was excellent. Cleanliness and things in the room are good. I got room at 12th floor and had a good view from there. Again I will stay in orchid hotel during my next visit too. Love this hotel.
Siti A. Solo Malaysia, 7 de mayo de 2015
just a normal hotel with friendly staff

near to mrt. food court
6,7
Ok. Apart room have mosquito
Masashi Y. Solo Japan, 3 de mayo de 2015
Comfortable but need some improvement

Clean room/equipment, pretty close form MRT Station and acceptable price
7,3
Buffet breakfast was served at the restaurant on 3rd floor, but the menus/foods of the buffet were chinese oriented and less vegetables. Many Chinese guests talked each other at louder voices and may make other guests uncomfortable. But the location was very convenient and hotel stuffs were informative, polite and friendly. If this hotel would have a bar with silent good atmosphere, guests feel much better impression.
Nesserine S. Solo Belgium, 29 de abril de 2015
Our short stay in Singapore

Big room, great beds, good price-quality
8
We only stayed in the Orchid hotel for 1 night. The hotel room was very spacious and the beds were great! The best we had and far better than most 5 star hotels. The concierge was very nice in helping us find some great places to have dinner and helped us find the Belgian embassy. The Front Office employees were very friendly but not helpfull. They weren't able to help us with some questions on nice restaurant, using a computer, etc. I would highly recommend this hotel because it's a good price-quality balance as Singapore is a very expensive city to stay in. The Orchid has reasonible prices compared to the competitors.
Peter C. Solo New Zealand, 26 de abril de 2015
I'm felt at home.

Lovely apointed room. Lovely location in China Town.
9,3
Wonderfull .room , lovely bed ...just like home... soft and inviting. courtesy pyjamas and bathrobe and slippers.
Gregory W. Solo Australia, 26 de abril de 2015
Enjoyable

excellent service from the staff, location between metro station and Chinatown, value for money
10
Jose A. Solo Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
very nice hotel

big room, clean, location
8,7
I like this hotel a lot. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Jose A. Solo Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
very good

location, huge room, clean
8,7
I really like this hotel. The room was huge. 1 queen size bed and a single bed. Can fit 3-4 people comfortably. Very nice and clean. Highly recommended.
Karine I. Solo United States of America, 19 de abril de 2015
Not a 4 star hotel
5
This hotel was an ok hotel nothing wrong but it definitely is not a 4 star hotel.
Chua Y. Solo Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2015
Big room, clean bed and nice staffs

Big room, clean bed and nice & friendly staffs
10
Orchid hotel is my favorite hotel in SG. The room is big, bed is comfy and friendly staffs.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07