o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 309 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Familias (niños pequeños) (309)
Ordenar por:
Tse H. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 8 de julio de 2014
Big and comfort room

MRT station is just 3 min walking distance; clean and big room; good bed and pillows
8
Good stay
Ma S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

clean, big room, easy acces
9
overall is very nice. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore. I will also recommend to all my friend. Thank you
Hoh W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
New hotel

Bigger for family, close to MRT and many resturant and bar
7,7
Good for family, many kind of food and food court, china town nearby.
Joshua L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
big room hotel

staff really helpful, room is big, near to MRT
7,7
really helpful staff, just 1 minute walk to MRT tanjong pagar... wonderful for the price
Chairy T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 10 de junio de 2014
Good hotel

Close to Mrt, big room, close to restaurants
9,7
Just in front of Tanjung pagar Mrt station, a lot of local food, korean and japanese food near the hotel. I will stay here again.
Hermien I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel near public transport & city

Spacious Room, Good Ammenity & Near Public transport
8,3
Nice, the room very big & spacious, near food court and mrt.
Catherine W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2014
Wonderful , pleasant and value for money

Centrally located, walking distance to MRT, value for money
6,7
Satisfactory
Blomqvist H. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 29 de marzo de 2014
Good location

The are where the hotel is located.
6,7
Apart from a bit slow and unfriendly front office staf, we liked this hotel. Not child friendly pool but still pleasant if adults can accompany the children.
Duraisingam S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
average.

easy exit and parking only
5
Not Bad. Wifi is chargeble for in house guest. That cant take it
Lucy M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 26 de marzo de 2014
First stay, Quiet good

Near to mrt station, restaurant and food court near by, friendly staff
8
My first stay at orchid hotel, booked 2 rooms for 4 night, without breakfast. Love one of the japanese restaurant in the corner. If there's free wifi available that would be a big plus. Will stay again if I visit Singapore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Orchid Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B06