o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 357 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Familias (niños pequeños) (357)
Ordenar por:
Wei C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Strategic location and good hygiene.

Location. Good hygiene. Friendly hotel staff.
7,7
Stayed 5 nights. Location was strategic. Easy to find from GPS. Staff was friendly especially concierge. Near town, not far from Orchard, Raffles Place or City Hall. Value for money if booked early and on promotional price, especially for family. Hotel has baby cot upon request.
Lin N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Staycation

Food at Orchid Cafe, Spacious Room and Bathroom
8,7
Very good. Room can be observed to be kept clean. However, the sleeping bed frame may need some upgrading as it looks old. The toilet facilties are clean and good!
Siew K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Staff are friendly

Good location
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jason H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic location - large room

Very spacious room, the hotel,was in a great location near both restaurants and hawker markets, across the street from the MRT (green line - so direct to the airport)
8,7
Yoseph L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Chow P. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4,3
Kevin Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Tse M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
good/good
2
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Bee E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
noisy

near to MRT
5
noisy. Could hear door closing from another room. The 2 chairs facing you at the door front was spooky.
Handaya H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Family hotel

Location near Tanjong Pagar MRT, clean and large bed
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05