Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Recepción Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 279 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Familias (niños pequeños) (279)
Blomqvist H. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 29 de marzo de 2014
Good location

The are where the hotel is located.
6,7
Apart from a bit slow and unfriendly front office staf, we liked this hotel. Not child friendly pool but still pleasant if adults can accompany the children.
Duraisingam S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
average.

easy exit and parking only
5
Not Bad. Wifi is chargeble for in house guest. That cant take it
Efendy E. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Clean comfort quick services

The room is clean & comfortable. Everything feels brand new. The Check-in and out were very speedy. The staff all around very polite, friendly and helpful.
9,3
This is the most pleasant stay I ever experienced. The check-in and out were very quick. Almost flawless experience all around. I loved it and will come back to stay there again. It's just 50m from exit of Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Restaurants and supermarket available nearby. The room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff are polite, friendly and helpful. Perfect.
Thomas W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 6 de febrero de 2014
Nice hotel at good location

Sleeping
8,3
New hotel at good location. Located near Tanjong Pagar MRT stations. 10 min work from hotel to China town for shopping and dining.
Nabun T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de febrero de 2014
Nice Stay

friendly Staffs , fast check in , easy transport
7,3
clean and big room , fast check in and check out , easy to get transportation , 24 hours smart store surround the hotel .
Nabun T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de febrero de 2014
Nice Stay

friendly Staffs , fast check in , easy transport
7,3
clean and big room , fast check in and check out , easy to get transportation , 24 hours smart store surround the hotel .
Nabun T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de febrero de 2014
Nice Stay

friendly Staffs , fast check in , easy transport
7,3
clean and big room , fast check in and check out , easy to get transportation , 24 hours smart store surround the hotel .
Chandra T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de enero de 2014
A quiet surrounding hotel

Friendly staff, close to MRT station, not far from MBS
6,7
When we arrived at the hotel by taxi, we were greeted and welcomed by a friendly staff. The room was not too big but quite ok. Drinking glasses were covered with plastic marked “sterilized” which was very impressive and hardly found in other hotels. The wash stand in the bathroom was very clean but there was stubborn stain on the toilet seat. I also found a visible disgusting spot on the other side of the toilet seat. It seemed that the housekeeper did not thoroughly clean it. The flush pressure was very weak. We had to press the flusher vigorously over and over again. Location wise, though it seems to be nestled in a quite remote place, it is strategically located. MRT station is just a stone throw away and it takes about 10-15 minutes by taxi to and from Marina Bay Sands, one of the major attractions in Singapore.
Emma T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de enero de 2014
clean and nice place

near the area, clean and big room
6,7
i would recommend it to my friend, but my only problem is the wifi access. you have to pay certain amount to use the wifi..internet access...no free wifi
Michael D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de enero de 2014
Very nice hotel close to MRT

Comfortable beds, close to MRT, close to local food
9,3
I would definitely recommend this hotel as rooms are big for Singapore and location is really convenient, MRT across the road and it is a short walk to local food area and Chinatown.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - RecepciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06