o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078867 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Orchid Hotel Singapur - Baño Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 167 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Grupo (167)
Ordenar por:
Hau S. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Convenient

Near to MRT, eating places and room spacious
5,7
Muhammad I. Grupo Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
layout

the best three things about this hotel are,it spacious, connecting rooms and big toilet..
8
Excellent
Ken C. Grupo Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Very good

Good service, food is nice ,room is clean
7
Good but money to much
Chua P. Grupo Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Clean, Convenient, Fast check-in

Clean, Big Room & convenient location
8,3
Everything is fine except the basin is a bit choke.
Sin Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 7 de octubre de 2014
Great lLocation, Clean & Comfortable

The location of the hotel is convenient. Maxwell Food Centre and Lau Pa Sat are close to the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.
7,7
Good stay in this hotel.
William D. Grupo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel with a Few Smiling Staff

Spacious room / Near MRT station / Walking distance to Mall, Fruit Stalls, Maxwell & Chinatown
7,7
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel for this year, receptionists are prompt & helpful with our request for connecting rooms but need more improvement in good PR image. Most of them are poker-faced except a female staff & a few bellboys. But we loved our rooms on the higher floor- clean & spacious. Will certainly book again for our coming trip to Singapore
Gayoung L. Grupo South Korea, 8 de septiembre de 2014
perfect as value I paid

nice concierge, toilet&shower room, very nearby mrt station(Tanjomg)
8,7
It was nice!!! The staffs are really kind. Really. There's restaurants and convenience stores around hotel. The rooms are not too small not too big. It's normal size. I hope you have a great time with nice hotels in Singapore.
Edmund T. Grupo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Very central location and affordable

Location, value for money, clean room
8,7
It is a very affordable, spacious and has a good location.
Chung Y. Grupo United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice, cozy hotel

Beds are comfortable, spacious room and clean bathroom
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Orchid. It is pretty close to the MRT. The hotel room, though a bit old-fashioned, was clean and cozy. We will definitely come back if we visit again.
Sapoetro T. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2014
In front of Tanjong Pagar MRT Station

Near Tanjong Pagar MRT Station, spacious room, and clean room
8,3
Fast check in & check out, friendly & helpfull staffs, near MRT Station (Tanjong Pagar), spacious & comfort room, big bathroom (shower is good for hot & cold water), free & fast wifi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelOrchid Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - BañoOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauranteOrchid Hotel Singapur - GimnasioOrchid Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07