o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 2287 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (2287)
Ordenar por:
Benjamin B. Solo Spain, 30 de noviembre de 2011
Pequeño y caro

Cerca del puerto
6,3
las habitaciones son pequeñisimas, al parecer hk es un sitio donde todo se minimaliza debido a la falta de espacio para construir, pague unos euros por noche ( 3 noches ) el sitio esta bien ubicado porque esta cerca del puerto, pero las habitaciones son pequñisimas y dan sensacion de agobio a veces, es limpio y el trato es correcto, pero euros por esa habitacion es demasiado
Maria G. Grupo Venezuela, 6 de junio de 2011
Excelente ubicacion, banos muy pequenos

Muy buena ubicacion
6,3
el hotel es muy bueno, las instalaciones son normales, la atencion no es muy buena, y poco ayudan para la orientacion dentro de hk, no estan al tanto sobre informacion de tours. con relacion a las habitaciones son pequenas pero cuentan con lo necesario. son habitaciones para dormir y ya. no ofrecen desayuno.
Regina A. Solo Chile, 16 de agosto de 2010

location
6,7
Realmente las habitaciones son pequenisimas, a pesar de ser una de tipo superior, su tamaño no superaba los 7 m2.
Vimonmarn T. Grupo Thailand, 18 de julio de 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Grupo Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Parejas Thailand, 9 de julio de 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Solo China, 9 de julio de 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Solo China, 3 de julio de 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Solo United States of America, 29 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Wendy S. Grupo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BañoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BañoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02