o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Baño OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepción OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardín  OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalaciones recreativas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vistas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Playa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Patio de recreo
Área: Vigan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 32 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (32)
Ordenar por:
Jan P. Parejas Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Parejas Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de mayo de 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 17 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Familias (niños pequeños) Switzerland, 20 de enero de 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Parejas Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BañoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardín OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalaciones recreativasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VistasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlayaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Patio de recreoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3A04