Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Baño OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrada OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Habitación OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepción OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardín  OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalaciones recreativas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vistas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Playa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Patio de recreo
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 43 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (43)
Ordenar por:
Marietta P. Parejas Canada, 12 de abril de 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Parejas Philippines, 5 de marzo de 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de marzo de 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Parejas Australia, 25 de febrero de 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Cathrina L. Familias (niños pequeños) Afghanistan, 21 de febrero de 2015
Resort that is value for money!

Pool, value, location
6
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
Elmer T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BañoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntradaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepciónOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardín OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Instalaciones recreativasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VistasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlayaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Patio de recreoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C01