o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sur, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Alrededores Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Alrededores Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Sur Número de habitaciones: 85
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 406 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (406)
Ordenar por:
Chiahao Y. Parejas Taiwan, 1 de enero de 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Solo Thailand, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Wei T. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7,7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Seon K. Solo Philippines, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7,3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Gordon C. Solo Canada, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9,7
Gordon F. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8,7
Chan W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de diciembre de 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Grupo Netherlands, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8,3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - AlrededoresOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - AlrededoresOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06