o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sur, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Alrededores Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Alrededores Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Sur Número de habitaciones: 85
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 455 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (455)
Ordenar por:
Shujui H. Parejas Taiwan, 6 de abril de 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7,7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Parejas United States of America, 6 de abril de 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9,7
Fabulous
Wing K. Parejas Hong Kong, 3 de abril de 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Parejas Macau, 29 de marzo de 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Parejas Australia, 24 de marzo de 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de marzo de 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Parejas United States of America, 16 de marzo de 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - AlrededoresOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - AlrededoresOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02