o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Baño
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 181 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (181)
Ordenar por:
David B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 24 de enero de 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Ka Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Zhang J. Solo China, 8 de noviembre de 2014
good location, nice hotel

location, service and view
8
good experience, will be back in the near future
Sean W. De trabajo Germany, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room comfort and free minibar
8
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Imogen E. Parejas Australia, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Youth hostel dolled up

Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
6,3
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Laurent M. De trabajo France, 25 de octubre de 2014
Location

Location. Location. Service
6,7
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Mary M. Parejas Australia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller

All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
8,3
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Shane D. Parejas Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
....

.....
8,7
...
Jane M. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. Parejas United States of America, 1 de octubre de 2014
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong KongOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03