o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sur, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Alrededores Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Alrededores Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Hong Kong Sur Número de habitaciones: 85
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 275 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (275)
Ordenar por:
Lin L. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de julio de 2014
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6,3
Jeffrey B. Parejas Canada, 16 de julio de 2014
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9,3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!
Dan E. Grupo Philippines, 15 de julio de 2014
free flow of finger foods

free foods, friendly staff, nice view
8,3
it was fun
Lovely C. Parejas Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Excellent!

Mini bar, staff, and rooms
8,7
It was excellent stay. Love the room, the mini bar, the staff. Thanks mr. Kwok for the cookies and birthday notes Thanks Mr. Lok for being so hospitable Also one thing about the hotel, it was very hightech.
Ann C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel in Aberdeen

All inclusive price
9,3
Colin S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Cheerful and helpful

Staff, Open minibar, free happy 2 hours
8,7
Rooms are not big (Hong Kong style). Location was good with handy bus service (hotel has great custom bus maps) which encourages you to see more than "shopping". Staff were super friendly and helpful. Had three rooms, sea view room had floor-2-cieling window with great view and quiet (no room-to-room noise). No in-hotel dining, but its Honkers so why would you anyway :)
Margaret S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Attentive staff and great room views

Knowledgeable, friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Open minibar policy.
9,3
I chose this hotel to be near my brother who lives in HK. We arrived on an early flight and the staff efficiently found us a room (the hotel was full) where the four of us could sleep off some jet lag whilst waiting for another room to be vacated at the usual 12pm checkout. The rooms were compact but comfortable and the views over Aberdeen spectacular. Their open minibar policy means that bottles of water and soft drink were freely available at all times which with the hot weather was fantastic. The staff were most definitely a cut above the average - service was always immediate and advice correct. I will definitely stay with them again when I next visit my brother!
Choo C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2014
Very friendly

Free foods/drinks
9
Very surprised when we arrived in the late later afternoon. While waiting for our room reservation to be processed, we were served with free flow of beer/wine/drinks/food. Happy Hours! We can consume foc whatever in the mini fridge inside the room! Beers/fruit juice/ snacks....Even self serviced laundry is free We met Brandon Lim, a very friendly and helpful stuff.
Tsoi W. Grupo China, 1 de julio de 2014
very good stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
7,7
the hotel is very comfortable, of nice staff, and of cozy room
Chun K. Grupo Hong Kong, 29 de junio de 2014
Nice room. Newly renovated.Clean Pillows too soft

Good location Clean and cozy room. Free mini bar
8,7
Okay. Pillows are too soft. Aircon too cold and the fan direction cannot be adjusted

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong KongOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - AlrededoresOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - AlrededoresOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AS-AGWEB-3A04