Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Baño
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepción Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 150 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (150)
Choon P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Parejas United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Parejas Sweden, 2 de marzo de 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. De trabajo Taiwan, 19 de enero de 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Parejas Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. De trabajo Thailand, 12 de noviembre de 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. De trabajo United Kingdom, 30 de octubre de 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02