o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Distrito Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deportes y ocio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1006 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1006)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Familias (niños pequeños) 21 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 20 de julio de 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Paul C. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 14 de julio de 2014
ideal for our family of five

close to public transport, happy hour, comfortable room
7,7
For us a family of 5 the room layout and location was ideal, close to a choice of 2 MTR stations, great bargains in Sham Sui Po and places to eat for the adventurous - it's still the old Hong Kong that has disappeared elsewhere since our last trip. Happy hour is a great time to catch up with the other guests. The room could have been cleaner (mould and stains on bathroom walls and floor, kitchen drapes) internet speed was OK, TV reception was lousy and limited channels available. The laundry gear needs repairs.
Berty G. Grupo Indonesia, 14 de julio de 2014
Enjoyable stay especially for my family with kids

Friendly staff, free minibar and happy hours, self service laundry very good for family with teenage kids
6,3
Such an enjoyable stay with kind and attentive hotel staff
Wei J. Solo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Free flow mini bar

Clean, Mini bar, Wifi
7
Clean hotel and free wifi and free limited minibar. One of the staff was quite rude
Kathleen F. Solo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Great place to stay - highly recommended

Comfort hospitality room standard
9
Across my holiday in Hong Kong and Japan this was certainly my standout place of accommodation. I would certainly recommend it and will be looking for other ovolo hotels for future holidays. The service model was casual friendly and informal. The continental style breakfast in the morning was good and I loved the relaxed 'happy hour' in the afternoon and the tea and beautiful biscuits. The room quality was excellent.
Liang H. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 7 de julio de 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7
Roy K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de julio de 2014
Great hotel in authentic old-style HK location

1. Great value, 2. We loved the local area, 3. Close to airport, city, 2 subway lines and Disneyland
8
PROS: We got a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom suite with separate lounge room & bathroom. Nice Panasonic split-system air-conditioners in all rooms. Requested higher floor (less noise) and they gave us a 23F room (out of 25F) – quiet & private & had a great view of the harbor. Some people won't like Sham Shui Po, an older area, older-style HK suburb. It's not considered a fashionable area like TST or Central. We walked the streets at all hours & never felt unsafe. Authentic local markets catered for locals, & authentic local diners & a one Michelin Star casual dim sum restaurant (Tim Ho Wan, cheapest Michelin-starred place in the world). We like the more authentic old-style experience so this place was just perfect for us. Walking distance to 2 MTR lines (big Buddha, Disneyland & Airport; other is Central line to go to city). Amenities: Fast free Wi-Fi for guests. FREE drinks minibar restocked daily (juice, bottled Coke/Coke Zero, still water, lovely sparkling mineral water & Tsing Tao beer). Bathroom provided quality toothbrush sets & Malin+Goetz products. A welcome bag of snacks was a nice touch. Good quality hair straighteners available for free loans from reception! Breakfast in the mornings (included with our room!) was a reasonable continental breakfast with some extras. Service was always friendly & efficient. The staff all generally had excellent English & local knowledge of the area. CONS: Both elevators were very slow & hot. The ceiling height was fine in the kitchen, lounge room & bedrooms, but the ceiling height in the bathroom (especially bathroom doorway) was low. I felt like I was going to bang my head & I’m only 1.78m tall. Phone kept going off randomly during the first few nights, so I disconnected it at nights after that. No swimming pool. SUMMARY: Excellent value for money. We had a great stay & I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05