o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Distrito Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deportes y ocio Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 993 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (993)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Liang H. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 7 de julio de 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7
Roy K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de julio de 2014
Great hotel in authentic old-style HK location

1. Great value, 2. We loved the local area, 3. Close to airport, city, 2 subway lines and Disneyland
8
PROS: We got a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom suite with separate lounge room & bathroom. Nice Panasonic split-system air-conditioners in all rooms. Requested higher floor (less noise) and they gave us a 23F room (out of 25F) – quiet & private & had a great view of the harbor. Some people won't like Sham Shui Po, an older area, older-style HK suburb. It's not considered a fashionable area like TST or Central. We walked the streets at all hours & never felt unsafe. Authentic local markets catered for locals, & authentic local diners & a one Michelin Star casual dim sum restaurant (Tim Ho Wan, cheapest Michelin-starred place in the world). We like the more authentic old-style experience so this place was just perfect for us. Walking distance to 2 MTR lines (big Buddha, Disneyland & Airport; other is Central line to go to city). Amenities: Fast free Wi-Fi for guests. FREE drinks minibar restocked daily (juice, bottled Coke/Coke Zero, still water, lovely sparkling mineral water & Tsing Tao beer). Bathroom provided quality toothbrush sets & Malin+Goetz products. A welcome bag of snacks was a nice touch. Good quality hair straighteners available for free loans from reception! Breakfast in the mornings (included with our room!) was a reasonable continental breakfast with some extras. Service was always friendly & efficient. The staff all generally had excellent English & local knowledge of the area. CONS: Both elevators were very slow & hot. The ceiling height was fine in the kitchen, lounge room & bedrooms, but the ceiling height in the bathroom (especially bathroom doorway) was low. I felt like I was going to bang my head & I’m only 1.78m tall. Phone kept going off randomly during the first few nights, so I disconnected it at nights after that. No swimming pool. SUMMARY: Excellent value for money. We had a great stay & I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.
Cheung K. De trabajo Hong Kong, 28 de junio de 2014
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
8
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Soren P. Grupo Denmark, 27 de junio de 2014
Good value for money, family friendly, efficient

Design of room
8,3
Xin N. Grupo Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Worth it!

A great, awesome, friendly and helpful staff called Buta. There were lots of freebies such as happy hour(free wine and beer), free loan of wii and Xbox, free laundry services. The room is also big.
9
Comfy and nice stay :) has a very homey touch to it
Timothy C. Parejas Singapore, 20 de junio de 2014
good value

location clean comfort
8
Good highly recommend
Teong C. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Overall is good but not close to mtr

the room, the people, the food
9
Comfortable room with fast speed wifi and nice breakfast
Tan A. Grupo Singapore, 19 de junio de 2014
Pleasant but can be improved.

Fast internet, happy hour, fast room service
5,7
We could only check in at 4pm even though we reached at 2.30pm. It was unpleasant due to our fatigue from the flight. Room service was prompt but can be improved as we found the corners of the room to be very dirty. There was also a pair of scissors found within the sofa. However we are very satisfied with the fast internet and the layout of the family room.
Wong K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de junio de 2014
comfort of apartment hotel

free flow drink for happy hour, well equip qym and friendly staff
6,3
not highly recommended if one concern of the location( very old estate neighbourhood, they even have a wet market within ) but is very suitable for the whole family

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02