o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 417 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (417)
Ordenar por:
Gloria P. Familias (niños pequeños) Venezuela, 12 de mayo de 2013
HOTEL EN PLENO CENTRO BIEN SITUADO

MODERNO, PRACTICO, BIEN UBICADO
8
ESTA BIEN SITUADO SIN EMBARGO NO LO RECOMIENDO PARA FAMILIA CON BEBES PEQUEÑOS . SU SITUCION NO ES PARATICA PARA CAMINAR CON COCHES PARA BEBES
Christopher B. Solo Australia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Ross J. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Very good hotel!

Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
9
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Delicia T. Grupo Singapore, 2 de septiembre de 2014
A great base

happy hour, lounge, bed
7,3
It's in a great location and as to be expected in HK, the rooms are tiny! The extras are nice - loved having the lounge area where you can socialise with other guests after a day out on the town. The breakfast spread was by comparison disappointing. Good all-round but a little expensive.
Sarah C. Grupo Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Shhh Dont tell too many people....

Happy Hour, Bed and Locations
9,3
This place is always amazing. Within walking distance to LKF and Soho. Room size is small however pretty normal for Hong Kong standards. Bed is comfy and room is really modern.
James D. Parejas Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Small, tacky, bed on floor

Minibar is included in room rate and includes a couple of bottles if coke and a couple of beers.
6,7
Run down building given a facelift. The lifts are very slow, corridors not air conditioned, small room and the mattress is on the floor!
Leandra V. De trabajo Netherlands, 17 de agosto de 2014
Love this hotel

Location, design, service
8
I have stayed in this hotel already a few times and I really love this hotel! Location is great, design is beautiful, room is small but everything you need is there, really beautiful done. Check in very nice, staff very friendly, while waiting they offer you a drink, had a cappuccino. Breastfast is at Cafe O and very good.
Jacqueline L. Familias (niños mayores) Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful

Happy hour, breakfast, comfort
9
The stay was good, only the rooms quite small
Michelle T. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
Small room but fabulous hotel!

Great location, free happy hour, friendly staff
10
What a fantastic find this hotel was! We were allowed to check into our hotel early, and although the room is small, it was more than enough for a couple who were only using the hotel to sleep and get ready in! It was exceptionally clean, with lots of added bits to make the stay even nicer (goody bag, bathroom products, free wifi) There was a free mini bar in the room which supplied water, coke, beer and juice, and a free 2 hour happy hour everyday where guests could help themselves to alcohol and snacks! I would definitely recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay on Hong Kong Island. A perfect hotel for people using it as a base and spending most of the day in Hong Kong.
Irene G. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Small but perfectly formed

Free mini-bar; free washer-dryer laundry facilities; Happy (2) Hours
9,3
Loved this hotel although a very small room. Everything else- you name it- top-notch! The breakfast bar, open to street, has something for everyone and wifi round town provided for us.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BañoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03