o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Distrito Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1069 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1069)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Wei C. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
9,7
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Planny L. Parejas Macau, 2 de octubre de 2014
Great!

Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
9,3
Judy N. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Parejas Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Alan T. De trabajo Singapore, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful Experience

Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Judy N. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Tan S. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
comfortable and clean room

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
7
comfortable, clean and friendly staff

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BañoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02