o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Distrito Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1097 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1097)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Sylvia W. Grupo Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Worth Every Cent

Well layout rooms, Cleanliness, Free drinks and snacks
7,7
8 of us booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. Everyone was a happy lark and vowed to return. Love the evening Happy Hour which offered free snacks and drinks including Tsingdao beer, wine, fruit juices & soft drinks. The dinning area was lovely, modern and comfortable. Love the little backpack souvenir in every room, the free mini bar that comes with free drinks such as mineral water, fruit juices, beer,coke, beverages got replenished every day , the loot bag that contained tidbits, the very functional apartment layout that gave everyone a little privacy during bedtime, a safe deposit box in each bedroom, a kitchenette that had the toaster and microwave and water boiler, free WIFI, roomy shower with toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste, separate toilet area, hair dryer, ironing board, and best of all free use of washer and dryer that came with free detergent and softeners. Gosh! It's like having our own place away from home! We cannot ask for more except probably hoping for some smiling faces from the front desk reception :))) We need more hotels or service apartments like Ovolo. Location wise, pretty convenient, in between two MTR lines, Sham Shui Po and Nam Cheong Stations, both about 7~10 mins walk. The only issue was, very hard to get cabs here. Especially on Friday late afternoon onwards, calling a cab 2 hours in advance was fruitless for us. Must book cabs at least 1 day ahead. If the cab driver was clueless about Tung Chau Street, tell them it's near Kwee Lin Street in Sham Shui Po area and they would know the direction to head to.
James M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Location and amenities

The location near 2 MTR stations was a bonus. Free wifi, breakfast, and minibar were a nice added benefit, and friendly staff.
8,7
Traveling over the border to HK for a 2 night stay and 1 full day at Disney, we debated between staying at a Disney property or somewhere nearby and I'm glad I found the Ovolo West Kowloon. It is within 10 mins walk of 2 metro stations, 1 convenient to getting to/from Hung Hom Station, and the other convenient for getting to/from Disney (about 30-40 mins of walking/metro time to each). We saved money by choosing Ovolo rather than Disney, and we were not at the hotel enough to justify getting the Disney hotel experience at the higher price. The location is in an older part of Kowloon with lots of street markets....not the cleanest and trendiest area, but living in China it wasn't out of the ordinary for us. There were no concerns with safety for our family, and we walked to/from the metro at night. The staff is very friendly, checkin was quick and easy, and the room was spacious for our family with 3 kids (14, 11, and 3). We were pleased with the fact there was free breakfast (although nothing special), free wifi, free minibar, free "loot bag," and free snacks and drinks in the lobby in the evenings. There is also a decent looking fitness center - I just didn't have time to try it out. We would happily choose to stay at Ovolo West Kowloon on a future trip.
Hui L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Service Apartment for family

Good environment, breakfast & evening cocktail serve,
7
Prefer to have more choice of beer & snack for evening cocktail.
Dylan T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Would consider other hotels in the future

Room with a view and family friendly layout
6,7
Location is in Sham Tsui Po which can be a little run down.Location of hotel requires a good amount of walking to and from train stations. Toilet had smell when first checked-in and the breakfast spread was rather limited.
Dylan T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room Layout
7,3
It was decent for a family as it had 3 separate rooms for the family suite. However the location at Tung Chau Street is quite a distance from train stations and cabs could be challenging to get at peak hours. TV channels selection are good though many channels aren't clear and the first tv set was faulty. Breakfast selection was bearable but not much selection which is encouraging so that we can go out and get the famous HK breakfast. :) Laundry services were constrained to 2 washer and 2 dryers hence had to wait most of the time. Would be good if they increase the amount available.
Dujruthai I. Parejas Thailand, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Good Hotel& Nice staffs

Cleanliness room, good staff , nice party in happy hours
8,3
Everything is good except location. Surrounding is quite bad because of crowed and quite a bit loudly.
Chee K. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel Stay

Sadly No! My first room night stay was a better experience.
6,3
Not very pleasant due to :- 1. Had booked 2 nights but different booking but during check in the staff informed us that we have to move rooms on the next day due to the different booking even though it is the same type of room booked. Finally after some discussion they decided that we do not need to move to another room the next day. 2. The Wi-Fi hotspots (Y5) username and id is not valid and therefore unable to login. 3. The house slippers including the pair that I have brought along was cleared away during room cleaning but the slippers were not replaced. 4. The snacks in the room were not replenished the next day.
Kalpesh B. Solo United Kingdom, 31 de octubre de 2014
Great Hotel, the staff made the stay even better.

Great room on 23rd, clean, airy, comfortable
9
Really great place to stay, room was amazing and the staff were excellent. The only setback was the facilities need improving, out of 6 self washing Machines only 2 were operating & being used, waited for 1 hr. Ended up having to wash cloths @ 02:00am in the early morning to get my washing done !!!
Chee K. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de octubre de 2014
Value of Money

1. Staff Helpfulness 2. Decent Room size 3. Drinks & Tidbits
8,7
Had an enjoyable short stay. Room size is decent but the bathing and toilet area size is a bit small. The living room area can be smaller to allow for a bigger bathroom and toilet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BañoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01