o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Distrito Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1039 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1039)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Cyrick H. Solo United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Mei Y. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de julio de 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 26 de julio de 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de julio de 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Familias (niños pequeños) 21 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BañoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03