o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Distrito Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Instalaciones Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1028 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1028)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Katrina T. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de julio de 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 26 de julio de 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de julio de 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Familias (niños pequeños) 21 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 20 de julio de 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Boon K. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
Stylish hotel in a traditional district

Proximity to day and night markets, MTR stations and coffee shops, with free minibar and all day snacks, fast Wifi connection
7
This is the 4th time I have stayed at this Ovolo hotel and I have tried twin bed rooms, family suite and this time, a double bed room. The double room is the same size as the twin bed room but it feels a lot more spacious due to the missing partition between the twin beds. There is also a nice 40" flat screen TV, but I did not manage to find time to use the TV. The service from the staff is very good - the staff were helpful with getting me a taxi - as it was not easy to flag down a taxi at that location - where most people would walk to the MTR instead of taking a taxi. I will be booking this hotel again when I visit HK on my next trip.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BañoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InstalacionesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03