Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vistas Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1200 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1200)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Vintana L. De trabajo Thailand, 27 de mayo de 2015
great stay

good seperated room in the apartment gives me and my father some space of our own
8,3
it was always great staying in Ovolo, this time was also nice.
Ho L. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de mayo de 2015
Nice place to stay

Location
9,7
Close to Sham Shui Po station, and computer shopping centre
Kan P. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel with free drinks

free minibar, breakfast,snack
8
room is not as big as imagined, but still bigger than usual hotel in HK. View is nice. Free drinks is a strong plus.
Cong W. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Nice room with convenient location

Local location with interesting sights around
7,3
Wallapa S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 1 de mayo de 2015
Great for big family

1. a lot of space in the room 2.Free for beer and soft drink 3.closed MTR
9,7
Ng C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 30 de abril de 2015
Stylish Hotel in old district

Spacious, Privacy, Good Sunlight
7,3
Different from most of the Hong Kong hotels, the rooms are spacious, as they are more like serviced-apartment. Free mini-bar, snack pack, happy-hour and breakfast are good for western and young travellers, if you don't want to go out. Lounge is relatively small, it would be very crowded with lots of families and kids around during breakfast hours, It's ideal for family and travellers, but the room design is not suitable for business travellers cos't there's no proper desk and chair in room. Staff are helpful and patience. I sent a few email for enquiry to the hotel before my booking. They patiently replied my questions, I really appreciated it.
Helen M. De trabajo Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
Top 5 places I've stayed around the world.

The staff were friendly, spoke great English, were extremely helpful and felt like they were friends, the happy hour was an amazing bonus and the best way to end the day and the rooms were great.
10
We loved our stay at the Ovolo. The staff were a core group of friendly and very helpfu and funky 20 - 30 year olds. The room was well equipped with clever and useful little extras and the happy hour where you were provided with drinks and snacks was the best way to end a busy day. Having a laundry to access was brilliant and it was a great touch to have a free mini-bar. All these little touches made the experience memorable and it makes you wonder why there aren't more hotels like this. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in an Ovolo again, in fact I wished I stayed longer this time around. Highly recommend.
John H. Grupo Hong Kong, 19 de abril de 2015
Not so bed

very good happy hour
8
Nice but room is little bit small
Timothy P. De trabajo Australia, 16 de abril de 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BañoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VistasOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3B04