o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Baño Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vistas Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Área: Sham Shui Po Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1181 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1181)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa G. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con todos los detalles pero lejisimos de tod

La habitacion era fantastica, el salon, el baño, todo, es ideal para largas estancias
7
El hotel esta a la ultima en todo el equipamiento de las habitaciones, esta nuevo, es bonito, y tiene todo lo que te puedas imaginar o mas pero esta muy alejado del centro, el propio taxista no sabia llegar, se perdio en varias ocasiones incluso hablando con el hotel por telefono. Es una zona totalmente alejada del turismo. Comprando con antelacion se pueden encontrar opciones mejores mucho mas cerca del centro.
Timothy P. De trabajo Australia, 16 de abril de 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Karen L. Solo Canada, 13 de abril de 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Grupo Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"
Amanda P. Parejas United States of America, 29 de marzo de 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Grupo Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de marzo de 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Solo Malaysia, 10 de febrero de 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BañoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VistasOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior del hotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3B03