Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96931

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 193 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (193)
Ordenar por:
Julie G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Faiz N. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Parejas Philippines, 22 de abril de 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Grupo South Korea, 13 de agosto de 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Solo United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Solo United States of America, 23 de mayo de 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Parejas United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Solo South Korea, 31 de marzo de 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Jeremy B. Solo United States of America, 21 de enero de 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
1 de 1 comentario
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VestíbuloPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TiendasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar/ SalónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TiendasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InstalacionesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01