o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Habitación Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Habitación Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Habitación Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Baño Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tiendas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tiendas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Jardín  Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Habitación Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Baño Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Habitación Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar/ Salón Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Habitación Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Habitación Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 132

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 151 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (151)
Ordenar por:
Su H. Parejas South Korea, 3 de agosto de 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Parejas South Korea, 7 de mayo de 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Parejas Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 15 de febrero de 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Parejas Hong Kong, 8 de febrero de 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Parejas Philippines, 2 de diciembre de 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Solo United States of America, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Solo Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Solo South Korea, 1 de noviembre de 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BañoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VestíbuloPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TiendasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TiendasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Jardín Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BañoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar/ SalónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HabitaciónPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C05