Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vistas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Playa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Playa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Playa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niños Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niños Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vistas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Comida y bebida Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 116
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (430)
Ordenar por:
Xavier H. Solo Spain, 7 de septiembre de 2012
Mala ubicacion y lejos

Nada
5,3
Habitacion bueNa pero una mierda de playa, con manglar al lado maloliente. Y un poco antiguo el hotel. Tienes que pagar por internet, por jugar al billar..... Por llevarte a alguna parte, y 5 minutos del hotel tienen su propio coche y te cobran 10 euros. No te piden taxi y por alli no pasa ninguno
Alexander S. Parejas Philippines, 9 de junio de 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Yoshiharu N. Parejas Japan, 4 de mayo de 2015
$ doesn't match to the real.
5,3
I picked up thi shotel as it said "Newly renovated room". This may be true, but the bath room especially the shower is very dissppointed. Limited service hotel--only one restaurant with very limited menue at very over priced. Cannot stay longer. Taxi drivers don't know the name and location---thus demanded to pay more. Other hotels would charges more, but overall, that could end up with the better cost performance. I will not return here.
Joseph S. Parejas United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Parejas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Grupo Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Solo South Korea, 2 de febrero de 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Parejas United States of America, 27 de enero de 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Parejas United States of America, 26 de enero de 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Solo United States of America, 26 de enero de 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebúPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VistasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PlayaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PlayaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PlayaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebú - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VestíbuloPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VestíbuloPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niñosPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niñosPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VistasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Jardín Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07