o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Playa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Playa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 116

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 363 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (363)
Ordenar por:
Xavier H. Solo Spain, 7 de septiembre de 2012
Mala ubicacion y lejos

Nada
5,3
Habitacion bueNa pero una mierda de playa, con manglar al lado maloliente. Y un poco antiguo el hotel. Tienes que pagar por internet, por jugar al billar..... Por llevarte a alguna parte, y 5 minutos del hotel tienen su propio coche y te cobran 10 euros. No te piden taxi y por alli no pasa ninguno
Pinky B. Grupo Philippines, 8 de junio de 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de junio de 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de mayo de 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Parejas Netherlands, 29 de mayo de 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de mayo de 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.
Dianne C. Grupo Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2014
Resort needs updating

Beach, pool, view
5
The resort needs updating and was out of the way.
Jasmin U. Grupo Philippines, 11 de mayo de 2014
good buffet, not the place for swimming

buffet, service and affordable
6,7
booked an overnight stay for my mom on mother's day... she was disappointed that she couldn't go for a swim at the beach... the water wasn't deep enough.. she had to wait until 9am the next day to get in the beach... the rooms were not that great.ll but she was pleased with the buffet breakfast.
Desiree S. Parejas Philippines, 11 de mayo de 2014
Okay

the sea view and the garden
5
This hotel is quite far from the center of the Island. The pool was open to public and when we arrived there were many people who were just there for the day. We did not like our room because it smelled old and the A/C was not working well so we asked to be transferred. For an overnight stay, it was just so and so.
Maria G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebúPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VestíbuloPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebú - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PlayaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PlayaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio


AS-AGWEB-3A03