o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Playa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niños Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niños Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vistas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Vistas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Instalaciones Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Comida y bebida Pacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Spa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 116
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 390 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (390)
Ordenar por:
Xavier H. Solo Spain, 7 de septiembre de 2012
Mala ubicacion y lejos

Nada
5,3
Habitacion bueNa pero una mierda de playa, con manglar al lado maloliente. Y un poco antiguo el hotel. Tienes que pagar por internet, por jugar al billar..... Por llevarte a alguna parte, y 5 minutos del hotel tienen su propio coche y te cobran 10 euros. No te piden taxi y por alli no pasa ninguno
Juan L. Grupo Philippines, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. Parejas Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Parejas Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 1 de noviembre de 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Parejas Philippines, 25 de octubre de 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Parejas Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebúPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PlayaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebú - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VestíbuloPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niñosPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Club de niñosPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VistasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - VistasPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - InstalacionesPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaPacific Cebu Resort Cebú - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02