o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante
Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Vestíbulo Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Recepción Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 72

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 163 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
5,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (163)
Ordenar por:
Alfons M. Solo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Buena ubicacion y habitacion luminosa

No ruidoso
6,7
Esta en un sitio tranquilo, las habitaciones son sencillas pero comodas. Algunas deficiencias como que el grifo del bano goteaba y habia hormigas en la habitacion. El personal es amable y responde enseguida a la demanda del cliente. Sale mas caro contratar la habitacion con Agoda que directamente en el hotel.
Meneleo M. Solo United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. De trabajo Germany, 25 de abril de 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Solo Germany, 27 de marzo de 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Parejas Australia, 18 de febrero de 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de febrero de 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Parejas United States of America, 10 de febrero de 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Solo Australia, 8 de enero de 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pacific Pensionne CebúPacific Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPacific Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPacific Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - VestíbuloPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebú - RecepciónPacific Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPacific Pensionne Cebú - Comida y bebidaPacific Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08