Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Baño Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcón/Terraza Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vestíbulo Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cafetería Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Alrededores Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ Salón Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reuniones Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ Salón Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gimnasio Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones
Ubicación: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 357

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 192 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (192)
Leendy A. Parejas Philippines, 10 de marzo de 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 9 de marzo de 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de marzo de 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Solo Taiwan, 19 de febrero de 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Parejas Australia, 13 de febrero de 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 12 de febrero de 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 2 de febrero de 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Parejas South Korea, 1 de febrero de 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 2 de enero de 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BañoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcón/TerrazaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VestíbuloPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CafeteríaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - AlrededoresPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ SalónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reunionesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InstalacionesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ SalónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GimnasioPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InstalacionesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior del hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reunionesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05