o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Palace Station Hotel

2411 West Sahara Avenue, Área The Strip Oeste, Las Vegas (Nevada), Estados Unidos 89102 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Piscina Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Buffet Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel
Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área The Strip Oeste Número de habitaciones: 1010
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 158 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (158)
Ordenar por:
Gabriela N. De trabajo United States of America, 24 de junio de 2013
El servicio al cliente podria ser mejor.

Limpieza, variedad en comidas,precio
7
We had a fire alarm at the middle of the night ,we came down in our pijamas 12 floors stairs and nobody was there to explain what was going on we just looking to each other , went to one of the bars asking for a drink and the bartender lady first thing with out saying hi "the .99 cent margaritas are served in the other bar our cost 5.00" assuming before asking, people on the restaurants were great!!!
Ricardo C. Parejas Venezuela, 21 de enero de 2013
Estuvo bien, buen precio, pero....

Transporte al aeropuerto, descuento en los Buffets
8
El hotel estuvo bien tanto en el trato, como las habitaciones, tiene transporte al aeropuerto y a Las Vegas Boulevard, aunque era el mejor precio en la página, falto el pequeño detalle de los 16$ que hay que pagar por los servicios de transporte, wifi y gimnasio, los uses o no, es un pago obligatorio que en otros hoteles es más económico.
Consejos: lugares de interés: El servicio de transporte público es increíble, por un costo de 8$ puedes utilizar toda la red de autobuses que recorren la ciudad por 24 horas, hay otro de 20$ por 3 días. No dejen de visitar la calle Freemont, disfrutar de una calle super colorida con shows y una pantalla en el techo increíble.
Ricardo C. Parejas Venezuela, 18 de enero de 2013
Buen Servicio

Estuvo bien
8
El hotel en si estuvo bien, el trato fue cordial, las habitaciones en buen estado, lo único es que fuimos sorprendidos por un cargo adicional obligatorio de $ al momento de registrarnos, no te lo dicen en ninguna parte hasta que estas realizando el Chenck-in, este cargo se debe al uso de internet Wi-Fi, transporte al aeropuerto, al CC Fashion Show y gimnasio, lo uses o no, debes pagarlo. Del resto nos gusto el Buffet, te dan un buen descuento al estar registrado allí y posteriormente con una tarjeta de club.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La calle Freemont, es un lugar maravilloso, excelente vida nocturna, shows y su fabulosa cúpula por toda la calle con vídeos y colores. Disfruten de toda la ciudad con un excelente circuito de autobuses por solo 8$ diarios o 20$ por 3 días.
Oscar L. Solo United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2015
Palace station

Oyster Bar blackjack & craps
6,7
Kimtsy S. Solo United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
Pretty decent hotel

The pillows, grand cafe, and Shuttle
8
I like staying here, my only problem is the front door is super thin so you can hear anyone talking or walking by the room. I went to work at night so I was sleeping during the day, and the maids were yelling across the halls to each other and in front of my room. I called the front desk and they did solve the problem for me but it is difficult to sleep there if you are a light sleeper. I do enjoy the Brand Cafe very much. They give you big portions and they're not expensive. i didn't catch her name but there is a Asian lady that works there that is very nice. She gives great customer service. I like how they have a shuttle to the strip and the airport so do tha e to take a taxi. They have a set schedule which makes it easy.
John H. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
Stay Away from the Courtyard

The Buffet, the band at Irish Jacks, the location.
5
The 2nd floor rooms in the 'courtyard' have no elevator access. The valet/bellman would not provide a luggage cart without the bellboys assistance. The door to room 2002 is falling off of its hinge. The toilet ran and ran and ran... non-stop for our entire stay. There were several degenerates around the periphery area of the courtyard smoking illegal weed, inside the courtyard hallways as well. The jacuzzi, the water was warm, at best and after running the jets for only a few minutes, the suds were a-foot high... The casino had no clean-air system, it had an old-school smell to it, like a wet ashtray. I would neither stay at the hotel again, nor would I recommend it to close or even distant friends. My recommendation, pay the extra few bucks and stay at one of the more upscale resorts.
Kelsey B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
Wouldn't stay again

Location. That's about it.
5
It was fine to sleep in, which is all we did. There were shot glasses and cups from previous partiers under the bed, but visible. Gross. The front desk guy that checked me in said to go to courtyard entrance zero. There is no zero, we looked forever and finally called the hotel and they transferred us to security and they were able to help. There was also a resort fee of $15 which we were never told about. I HATE those resort fees. Isn't what we are paying for the room fee enough?? I would never ever stay her for a vacation. It just felt gross. We were there for 7 hours just to sleep for a road trip. No elevators in the courtyard either. Very under impressed and mad I was charged that resort fee when this website said the total was only the rate and tax.
Erica C. Parejas United States of America, 12 de marzo de 2015
Cool price for what I paid

housekeeping, showers in courtyard, giftshop
7
I stay was fine but the Beds were really bouncy, the room was non smoking but smelled like cigarettes, the water pressure in the shower was not strong, some of the restaurants were not good, bed didn't have a comforter on it. But i guess you get what you pay for!! Would visit again but not choose a courtyard room!
Juan J. Solo United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2015
It's good if you are in a very tight budget

Value, value, value
3,7
My stay was less than average, I read the reviews and knew this was a budget type of hotel and casino. I was surprised that that they did. It include commentary wifi, were even the super 8 motels include free wifi. The building needs major remodeling and elevators for the court yard rooms. I felt I was in a maze with the way the building was constructed. Overall the room was below average, the mattress was old and uncomfortable and just didn't feel right. The people in the rooms next to mine were very loud during the entire night, I felt I was in the strip with how loud they were. I will not be coming back to this establishment
Koakoui W. De trabajo Canada, 1 de marzo de 2015
mr kory

location-parking-shuttle to the airport
6
the hotel was well located but I couldn't sleep because the wall was made by paper. you can hears all the noises from the room beside you. I stayed a lot of places but I've never encounter this kind of hotel before. for sure i will not book this place again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada)Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - PiscinaPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - BuffetPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Palace Station Hotel, Las Vegas (Nevada)

AS-AGWEB-3C05