o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Palace Station Hotel

2411 West Sahara Avenue, Área The Strip Oeste, Las Vegas (Nevada), Estados Unidos 89102 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Piscina Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Buffet Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Habitación Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel
Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área The Strip Oeste Número de habitaciones: 1010

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 108 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (108)
Ordenar por:
Gabriela N. De trabajo United States of America, 24 de junio de 2013
El servicio al cliente podria ser mejor.

Limpieza, variedad en comidas,precio
7
We had a fire alarm at the middle of the night ,we came down in our pijamas 12 floors stairs and nobody was there to explain what was going on we just looking to each other , went to one of the bars asking for a drink and the bartender lady first thing with out saying hi "the .99 cent margaritas are served in the other bar our cost 5.00" assuming before asking, people on the restaurants were great!!!
Ricardo C. Parejas Venezuela, 21 de enero de 2013
Estuvo bien, buen precio, pero....

Transporte al aeropuerto, descuento en los Buffets
8
El hotel estuvo bien tanto en el trato, como las habitaciones, tiene transporte al aeropuerto y a Las Vegas Boulevard, aunque era el mejor precio en la página, falto el pequeño detalle de los 16$ que hay que pagar por los servicios de transporte, wifi y gimnasio, los uses o no, es un pago obligatorio que en otros hoteles es más económico.
Consejos: lugares de interés: El servicio de transporte público es increíble, por un costo de 8$ puedes utilizar toda la red de autobuses que recorren la ciudad por 24 horas, hay otro de 20$ por 3 días. No dejen de visitar la calle Freemont, disfrutar de una calle super colorida con shows y una pantalla en el techo increíble.
Ricardo C. Parejas Venezuela, 18 de enero de 2013
Buen Servicio

Estuvo bien
8
El hotel en si estuvo bien, el trato fue cordial, las habitaciones en buen estado, lo único es que fuimos sorprendidos por un cargo adicional obligatorio de $ al momento de registrarnos, no te lo dicen en ninguna parte hasta que estas realizando el Chenck-in, este cargo se debe al uso de internet Wi-Fi, transporte al aeropuerto, al CC Fashion Show y gimnasio, lo uses o no, debes pagarlo. Del resto nos gusto el Buffet, te dan un buen descuento al estar registrado allí y posteriormente con una tarjeta de club.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La calle Freemont, es un lugar maravilloso, excelente vida nocturna, shows y su fabulosa cúpula por toda la calle con vídeos y colores. Disfruten de toda la ciudad con un excelente circuito de autobuses por solo 8$ diarios o 20$ por 3 días.
Patrick O. Parejas United States of America, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Court yard

Staff was great. Dealers were very good and make you a lot of money. Old man dish washer at the oyster bar was a hard worker and should be commended. The prices in the gift were good except the Crown
7,3
We booked our stay through Priceline so the price was good. We stayed in The courtyard. We had a lot of fun the chicken fettuccine Alfredo in the restaurant was too dry and the food at the oyster bar was okay but not all that good. All of the employees were excellent helpful and very courteous except for the cook at the oyster bar on Friday night. The wait time at the oyster bar was exceedingly long. Valet parking was excellent and the people at the bell desk did a very good job. I would say one thing that does need attention is the carpet on the stairs stays very dirty and should be cleaned more often for a high-traffic area some of that may be coming from the walkway between the hotel lobby in the courtyard being carried to the stairs. Over all we had a lot of fun and would stay again thank you so much for a wonderful time. Sincerely Patrick O'Connor
Edgar C. Parejas United States of America, 11 de septiembre de 2014
viva Las Vegas NV

easy parking and next to freeway
8
Nice and short wish I had stay longer
Neil D. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointment in bait and switch

Restaurant
4,3
I booked two double-queen rooms at the Palace Station Hotel and Casino Tower. When I checked in, the staff switched me to the Palace Station Courtyard. The Courtyard has very LIMITED amenities such as no coffee maker, safe box, the shower stall is pathetic, etc. This is worse than Motel 6. I would not recommend it!!
Rory D. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 9 de septiembre de 2014
VALUE

PRICE,LOCAL,CONVENIENCE
6,7
THE STAY WAS GOOD AND FOR THE PRICE THE ROOMS WERE OK BUT IN THE DESCRIPTION IT SAID WE COULD GET INTER-CONNECTED BUT WHEN WE GOT THERE THEY DIDNT EVEN OFFER THEM AND THE DESK CLERK SAID WE HAD ROOM NEXT DOOR TO EACH OTHER BUT WHEN WE GOT TO OUR ROOM THERE WAS A ROOM BETWEEN OUR ROOMS BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Shawn C. Solo United States of America, 8 de septiembre de 2014
best place 4 the $

sportsbook..bingo and the hotdogs
10
Great stay as always
Shibrie W. Grupo United States of America, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Okay Considering the Price

Food, price, and shuttle
8,7
This stay was okay considering the price and the convenient shuttle.
Wendell H. Parejas United States of America, 28 de agosto de 2014
Palace Station Hotel
2
Toilet leaked no response to fix it ignored

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada)Palace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - PiscinaPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - BuffetPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - HabitaciónPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Interior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotelPalace Station Hotel Las Vegas (Nevada) - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Palace Station Hotel, Las Vegas (Nevada)

AS-AGWEB-3C04