o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Recepción Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Recepción Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 550 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (550)
Ordenar por:
Eva T. De trabajo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2011
Buena localización y buena calidad - precio

Situación
7,3
lo mejor la situación, cerca de fuente osmeña y ideal para moverse en taxi o caminando (si eres de los que prefieres caminar). buena calidad/precio, desayuno básico y algo escaso, mala cobertura de internet en la habitación y en el comedor, personal servicial y amable, limpieza buena.
Jose B. Solo Spain, 13 de octubre de 2011
centrico

tranquilo pero cerca de todo
7,3
la gente de aqui es muy simpatica, el hotel esta limpio y cerca de todo, en taxi hasta ayala solo 1 euros y a 10 minutos a pie de mango (discotecas)
Consejos: vida nocturna: juliana en mango avenida
Agnes J. Parejas Philippines, 19 de octubre de 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Chantille R. Grupo Philippines, 15 de octubre de 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Parejas Philippines, 14 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Solo Netherlands, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Parejas Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Familias (niños pequeños) Switzerland, 26 de julio de 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Parejas Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne CebúPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RecepciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RecepciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05