Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 582 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (582)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 4 de octubre de 2014
Antiguo

Ubicación, disposición del dueño
7
El hotel es antiguo y en la habitación se notan los años, tuve problemas para conectarme con mi ordenador pero el dueño me prestó su propio pincho con una actitud buenísima. La ubicación sin ser la mejor no es mala
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 3 de octubre de 2014
Antiguo

Ubicación, disposición del dueño
7
El hotel es antiguo y en la habitación se notan los años, tuve problemas para conectarme con mi ordenador pero el dueño me prestó su propio pincho con una actitud buenísima. La ubicación sin ser la mejor no es mala
Eva T. De trabajo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2011
Buena localización y buena calidad - precio

Situación
7,3
lo mejor la situación, cerca de fuente osmeña y ideal para moverse en taxi o caminando (si eres de los que prefieres caminar). buena calidad/precio, desayuno básico y algo escaso, mala cobertura de internet en la habitación y en el comedor, personal servicial y amable, limpieza buena.
Jose B. Solo Spain, 13 de octubre de 2011
centrico

tranquilo pero cerca de todo
7,3
la gente de aqui es muy simpatica, el hotel esta limpio y cerca de todo, en taxi hasta ayala solo 1 euros y a 10 minutos a pie de mango (discotecas)
Consejos: vida nocturna: juliana en mango avenida
Danny V. Parejas United States of America, 8 de abril de 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Solo United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Solo Canada, 17 de febrero de 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Solo Philippines, 17 de febrero de 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de febrero de 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de enero de 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne CebúPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08