o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Recepción Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Recepción Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 541 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (541)
Ordenar por:
Eva T. De trabajo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2011
Buena localización y buena calidad - precio

Situación
7,3
lo mejor la situación, cerca de fuente osmeña y ideal para moverse en taxi o caminando (si eres de los que prefieres caminar). buena calidad/precio, desayuno básico y algo escaso, mala cobertura de internet en la habitación y en el comedor, personal servicial y amable, limpieza buena.
Jose B. Solo Spain, 13 de octubre de 2011
centrico

tranquilo pero cerca de todo
7,3
la gente de aqui es muy simpatica, el hotel esta limpio y cerca de todo, en taxi hasta ayala solo 1 euros y a 10 minutos a pie de mango (discotecas)
Consejos: vida nocturna: juliana en mango avenida
Ma E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Familias (niños pequeños) Switzerland, 26 de julio de 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Parejas Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de junio de 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Solo Luxembourg, 7 de junio de 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Solo Luxembourg, 5 de junio de 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Grupo Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne CebúPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RecepciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RecepciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04