o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Recepción Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Recepción Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación Palazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 534 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (534)
Ordenar por:
Eva T. De trabajo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2011
Buena localización y buena calidad - precio

Situación
7,3
lo mejor la situación, cerca de fuente osmeña y ideal para moverse en taxi o caminando (si eres de los que prefieres caminar). buena calidad/precio, desayuno básico y algo escaso, mala cobertura de internet en la habitación y en el comedor, personal servicial y amable, limpieza buena.
Jose B. Solo Spain, 13 de octubre de 2011
centrico

tranquilo pero cerca de todo
7,3
la gente de aqui es muy simpatica, el hotel esta limpio y cerca de todo, en taxi hasta ayala solo 1 euros y a 10 minutos a pie de mango (discotecas)
Consejos: vida nocturna: juliana en mango avenida
Stuart J. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Solo Luxembourg, 7 de junio de 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Solo Luxembourg, 5 de junio de 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Grupo Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Parejas Canada, 23 de mayo de 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Parejas Finland, 12 de mayo de 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Grupo Germany, 5 de mayo de 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6,3
Abul U. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3,3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne CebúPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Exterior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Interior del hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RecepciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RecepciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - HabitaciónPalazzo Pensionne Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03