Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcón/Terraza Palmridge Inn Guam - Tiendas Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcón/Terraza Palmridge Inn Guam - Habitación Palmridge Inn Guam - Habitación Palmridge Inn Guam - Habitación Palmridge Inn Guam - Habitación Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior del hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Habitación Palmridge Inn Guam - Habitación Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior del hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Recepción Palmridge Inn Guam - Vestíbulo Palmridge Inn Guam - Entrada Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior del hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscina
Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscina Palmridge Inn Guam - Business Center
Ubicación: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 62
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,1

basado en 43 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (43)
Castellano A. Familias (niños pequeños) Venezuela, 12 de febrero de 2013
Cerca del aeropuerto,cuarto comfortable

Ruidoso
7
Precio y calidad de la habitacion adecuado,personal servicial y agradable,adecuado para quedarse el dia de llegada o de la partida ya que esta muy cerca del aeropuerto
Oi M. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de mayo de 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Solo United States of America, 22 de mayo de 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. De trabajo Guam, 5 de mayo de 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Solo Micronesia, 22 de abril de 2013
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Familias (niños pequeños) Northern Marianas, 18 de febrero de 2013
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Consejos de viajes: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Solo Czech Republic, 21 de enero de 2013
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Consejos: lugares de interés: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Solo Hong Kong, 1 de diciembre de 2012
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Parejas Japan, 14 de octubre de 2012
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Solo United States of America, 24 de septiembre de 2012
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Balcón/TerrazaPalmridge Inn Guam - TiendasPalmridge Inn Guam - Balcón/TerrazaPalmridge Inn Guam - HabitaciónPalmridge Inn Guam - HabitaciónPalmridge Inn Guam - HabitaciónPalmridge Inn Guam - HabitaciónPalmridge Inn Guam - Interior del hotelPalmridge Inn Guam - HabitaciónPalmridge Inn Guam - HabitaciónPalmridge Inn Guam - Interior del hotelPalmridge Inn Guam - RecepciónPalmridge Inn Guam - VestíbuloPalmridge Inn Guam - EntradaPalmridge Inn Guam - Exterior del hotelPalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinaPalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinaPalmridge Inn Guam - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A05