o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolás, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Baño Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Baño Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Habitación Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel
Área: San Nicolás Número de habitaciones: 181

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 48 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (48)
Ordenar por:
June R. Grupo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Grupo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Esteban V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Pamela O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Grupo Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Grupo Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 19 de marzo de 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. Parejas Philippines, 7 de marzo de 2015
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7,7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BañoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BañoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VistasPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala de reunionesPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepciónPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A06