Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 172 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (172)
Ordenar por:
Grace N. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Cleanses, newly build and fully equips kitchenette

Fully equips kitchenette, good location and the size just nice for a one bed room suite, it was just completed last year, every things is still new, hope they'll keep up with the same standard & price
7
A very enjoyment stay, good location, the kitchenette, except if they can replace the oven to microwave would be better since they provide bread toaster, hope they maintain the same cleanses and price, I will go back and stay during school holiday as we enjoy to stay local hotel ' home away from home'.
Yolanda S. Grupo Indonesia, 4 de julio de 2014
Perfect. I am so satisfy.

Room View Service
8,7
Perfect.. Room so big and clean, very comfortable. Service very pleasant
Zulfiqar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 1 de julio de 2014
Great Comfort

Very friendly and attentive staff, very good location for Hala Food, Although in a quite locality but very convenient to get public transport hardly 3000 meters from MRT
9,3
We stayed there 8 days very comfortable. Breakfast was kind of OK at least you have enough Halal Options to fill in. Surroundings are very good, all kind of food available, also shopping centers are not far away few are just within 2 KM range. Suites are well equipped and specious. Highly recommended to stay specially if you are a family traveler.
Arif E. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, near shopping center, great staff
9,3
We love to stay here. It feel like home. We get everything we need
Richielu M. Grupo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
perfect, friendly and accomodating staff

The view in the hotel room was awesome. Food was superb. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pool.
9,3
Our stay was perfect! Would love to come back in this hotel.
Richielu M. Grupo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
Perfect, friendly & accommodating staff, good food

Good food, friendly and accommodating staff, clean and fresh rooms
9,3
We had a perfect stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean and spacious rooms with a good view of Marina Bay and Singapore flyer. Food was awesome. Nice pool. We would love to come back to this hotel!
Malik F. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Home away from home

Cozy, spacious and quiet location
9
The suites are meant for long term accommodation, hence the rooms are fully furnished with kitchen and wash/dry washing machines. It very spacious and rooms view of the bay and city is unobstructed. Seldom I find myself carried away reading a book by the window. Location is 15 mins walk from nearest Bugis MRT, but just a stone throw from Arab street for local Muslim food. This is my forth stay at the suites and I think will continue to do so in the future.
Michael S. De trabajo Australia, 20 de junio de 2014
Business trip

Close to dining areas, shops, transport
4,7
I was overall disappointed in my stay. Firstly, they are not affiliated with the Pan Pacific GHA program which I find unacceptable as it is a part of the Pan Pacific chain. Quality of breakfast was not up to standard. Room was ok, but no area to work in. I will not come back to this hotel.
Christiana G. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de junio de 2014
enjoyable

cozy, comfortable, relax
8,7
very nice
Cheong W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de junio de 2014
great

cleaning , new & comfortable
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03