o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Lounge Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Lounge Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 272 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (272)
Ordenar por:
Wai Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de abril de 2015
Singapore trip April

Location, free upgrade with harbour view, facility
9,7
Very comfortable and nice view. Daily housekeeping to maintain the cleanliness.
Charlie W. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 17 de abril de 2015
Excellent service, spacious and clean room

We love this hotel and definitely will come back again!!
10
Omer H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de abril de 2015
Clean beautiful furniture choice

Beautiful furniture choice, location, clean
6,7
We had great time, it was first time to visit Singapore, loved the apartments very nice & clean spacious. But Its pricey, breakfast buffet very small twice we had to wait for others to leave so we can have a table. We enjoyed the amazing view from the pool as well as the gym.
Stefan S. Parejas Sweden, 13 de abril de 2015
Allover it was a very good stay ,

Room , Pool, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay at Pan Pacific. One issue , nobody informed me that there was no breakfast on sunday (12/4) Whe had to go out and buy breakfast.
Juliana D. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 5 de abril de 2015
easily accessed to city but on a quiet location

the room was well equipped, staff were very friendly and the rooms were very modern. Pool was also stunning
10
Kenneth L. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Comfortable place

Location, cleanliness, service
9,3
Good
Yaqing L. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2015
Not bad

Location, Food
8,3
Nuwan W. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 26 de marzo de 2015
Fantastic!!

clean rooms, good facilities, friendly staff
10
Tan S. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
good location

location
7
I made and paid for this booking for some of my oversea customers (2 X Deluxe double rooms for 3 nights and after which extended another 3 nights for 3 pax). This service apartment has too many rules and regulations. Since I hv booked 2 double rooms which supposed to come with 4 breakfast, I was told if only 3 pax are registered, I cannot use the unused breakfast voucher since i am not registered as a guest, even if I am the one paying for the rooms. I ended up eating roti prata for breakfast opposite the apartment in the morning when I fetched them in the morning. When my guest wanted to extend another 3 more nights, the reception told us that since we booked from Agoda, we have to go back to Agoda to book for a better rates, they cannot give any discounts if we book from the front desk. I am a traveler myself and usually if i extend my stay with a hotel, they would be so glad to welcome me and usually with a good discount.
Damian C. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2015
Great Business Hotel

Quiet, Great Kitchen and Living Area, Free Internet
7,3
Overall a very pleasant stay. Was a little disappointed that the floors were not carpeted but place was really clean. Check-In/Out was very quick.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07