o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 192 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (192)
Ordenar por:
Chris R. Parejas Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Perfect

Space X3
9,3
Very very good
Haass M. De trabajo Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
apartment review

security, confort, friendliness
8,3
Thomas R. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
Perfec for My Business Arrangements

Location, Front Desk Staff, Location
8,7
I have business at Changi Business Park, the Marina area, and SUNTEC. I have been staying in the Orchard area, but because of the immigration problem in Singapore, it is no longer convenient. Orchard is just too crowded. If you are interested in shopping with expensive prices, Orchard is for you. For the business traveler, my requirements were better met by this hotel. The Internet could be improved to support business, and a work desk would be helpful, but by and large this hotel met my expectations.
Qi M. Parejas China, 30 de julio de 2014
VERY GOOD

GOOD LOCATION, EASY GO TO CITY.
8,3
Yolanda S. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Perfect

Big room, good service, good view
8,7
Very pleasant
Yudi T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 28 de julio de 2014
Very worth the price

Large room, good design, complete kitchen
9
Everything was excellent, nice pool & gym... Since it was serviced suites, cleaning service & breakfast not available on sunday & public holidays.. The hotel also far from mrt station.. The other was perfect, very recommended..
Aloysius J. Parejas Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
One of my best staycations ever!

i feel at home, warm hospitality and luxury
8,3
Overall, it was good but i did not get the high floor suite that i requested, i was very very happy by the services rendered by the employees there.
Junel R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de julio de 2014
always good perfect hotel

room , staff , location
9,7
always good ! will comeback again and again and again
He Y. Familias (niños mayores) China, 22 de julio de 2014
everything is good

room comfort, space, food
8,7
everything is very good, but during the 9 days we stay in Pan Pacific, the cleaner was not responsible to clean the room everyday
Jenniifer H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Good place to stay

Room, location and cleanliness
7
A regular guest at the hotel and will stay there everytime we get the chance.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08