Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Ubicación: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 135 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (135)
Hue Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2014
Awesome stay

Strategic location, well equipped, friendly environment
7
Satisfied with the stay and will definately go back again.
Hang W. De trabajo Norway, 26 de marzo de 2014
Just very nice to return to after a long day

The space, view and design
8
It was perfect for me as a business traveller who prefers to come back to more than a hotel room. Though I find it a bit weird that you can't collect any kind of points for stays here. The price it's not cheap here, so they should change their policy to accomandate frequent business travelers.
Tong Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 21 de marzo de 2014
more than expected

Clean, good service
8
Fan K. Parejas Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2014
Superb stay

Room, bed, Swimming pool
9,3
Fan K. Parejas Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

bed, size, pool
9,7
Gin C. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2014
Not worth it

No
4,7
Last choice at the future , breakfast terrible, no bath tuff as per booking, inconvenient
Maths N. Parejas Sweden, 6 de marzo de 2014
Perfect hotel

room, site, all
9,7
Kristine L. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2014
very convenient and centrally located

clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
8
I enjoyed my stay at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Singapore because it is very convenient and centrally located. Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Gwendolyn L. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 26 de febrero de 2014
Good Experience - Far from the crowd

Lots of electrical sockets outlet; great view from the fitness center; great eateries/bars & hobby businesses across the road
7
In Singapore, anywhere within the 5 to 7km radius of the Raffles Hotel (my choice of gauging) is not far. Besides, I do enjoy walking both for leisure and exercise plus personal safety is high compared to many other countries. Sometimes, it is just nice to go "home" to a place less travelled. Saying that, the Pan Suites is between Beach Road and Nicoll Highway so taxi is plentiful at roadside but perhaps less frequent within the grounds. Plus, depending where you want to head there are 2 MRT stations about 7 to 10mins walk away. As to my ticks of "the great things about this hotel" they are not necessarily in the hotel but in the vicinity (across the road) of the hotel. Price wise for Singapore nothing is cheap anymore but occasionally there are great deals at the Pan depending on season and timing. Overall this hotel worked for me and I will be back ;)
Chong F. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de febrero de 2014
Not recommend

Room comfortable
4,7
I request for the bathtub in my room but only gave me a less water pressure shower room / I request only for 1 hour late check out but they rejected / Swimming pool is small and indoor / breakfast is terrible / do not expect too much of this hotel only hostel standard. Room comfortable is the only advantage in this hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04