o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 209 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (209)
Ordenar por:
Terence C. Parejas Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
A serviced apartment with everything you need

Well equipped apartments, spacious rooms and good views
7,7
Daryl C. Solo Australia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Great!

Great facilities, very nice room, excellent service.
9,3
Excellent
Yong M. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Great stay and can cook your meals

able to cook your own meals, nice pool and 7-eleven store just beside the hotel
9
1) nice pool 2) able to cook own meals. 3) 7-eleven store just beside the hotel
Malik F. Solo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Home away from home

Quite, quaint and Comfy
9,7
My sole purpose is to get away and have a good rest.. This place surely provides me with the right ambiance and view. Tired of the comfy bed? Lay on the equally comfortable sofa whist a book/ipad in your hand. Want a little music? Luckily there is a Geneva dock hifi that produces big sound. Hungry? Just cross the street and you'll be spoilt with choices! I love this place.. If it had time share, I would have bought it!
Melissa L. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Location, staff, facilities
9,3
We stayed during the busy F1 Grand Prix period. The staff couldn't do enough for us and were very helpful in answering our questions about directions, places to go and ordering taxis when needed. The room was clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. We ate breakfast there most days of our stay and the buffet occasionally had some odd selections like chicken nuggets, but the food itself was fresh and tasty. Would definitely stay there again - particularly at F1 time as it was only 5 mins walk for my husband to get to the part of the track he was sitting in.
Brian F. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Holiday time

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites is not a hotel. For those expecting a hotel do not stay. But it is an excellent facility. It was spotlessly clean, nothing was too difficult for the staff and there is more in these suites than the average hotel room. The location is a pleasant change from the hustle and mayhem of the Orchard Road area and is in an area more like the Singapore of old but with everything you need a very short pleasant walk away.
Madeline Y. Solo Singapore, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Splendid !!

Very courteous and helpful staffs. Very clean. Although breakfast selection was not too much but was tasty!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. Room is spacious and equip. Will definately recommend it to my friends.
Raghuram N. De trabajo India, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing, Best in town and quiet location

great location, friendlystaff and proximity to food and dining.
9,3
best in town in Singapore
Ting H. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
very nice hotel, clean and comfortable

very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
10
very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
Chris R. Parejas Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Perfect

Space X3
9,3
Very very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04