Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Ubicación: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 44 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,5
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
6,3
De trabajo (44)
Hue Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2014
Awesome stay

Strategic location, well equipped, friendly environment
7
Satisfied with the stay and will definately go back again.
Hang W. De trabajo Norway, 26 de marzo de 2014
Just very nice to return to after a long day

The space, view and design
8
It was perfect for me as a business traveller who prefers to come back to more than a hotel room. Though I find it a bit weird that you can't collect any kind of points for stays here. The price it's not cheap here, so they should change their policy to accomandate frequent business travelers.
Tong Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 21 de marzo de 2014
more than expected

Clean, good service
8
Kristine L. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2014
very convenient and centrally located

clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
8
I enjoyed my stay at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Singapore because it is very convenient and centrally located. Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Elizebeth W. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de febrero de 2014
definately.coming back

rooms pool and gym
10
it was fabulous. i got my room so.much.earlier than expected. thanks to the indian guy at the desk. sorry forgot ur name.
Han H. De trabajo Taiwan, 12 de febrero de 2014
Good for Business Traveler

Location and Room Size
9,7
Compared to other 4 or 5 stars hotel nearby, this one definitely has good value for money. It is very close to the Concourse and also Haji Lane with many food choices. The rooms are large, clean and nicely designed - the washing machine and kitchen comes in handy if you stay for an extended period of time.
Weng K. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de febrero de 2014
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, Spacious
7,7
Makes me feel at home with all the necessary equipments available in the apartment. Moreover, the kitchen equipments are all of high quality brands which ensures safety. In the vicinity there are lots of different kinds of restaurants to cater to your own liking and there's 2 24hr convenience shops within walking distance from the hotel.
Hang W. De trabajo Norway, 24 de enero de 2014
It was the perfect business stay for 3days!

The apartment was gorgeous, the pool was lovely and nice price.
9,3
For a 3 days business stay, the apartment with riverview was perfect for relaxation after long days. Quiet surroundings and lovely design. The pool was breathtaking and I even catched up on my tanning on the last day. Absolutely worth the money ;)
Katie F. De trabajo United Kingdom, 22 de enero de 2014
New hotel, spacious comfortable and good loaction

generous size room, comfortable beds and great staff
9,3
Excellent, I would recommend the hotel to any business travelers. Five minutes by taxi from Marina Bay FinanciaL Centre, multitide of good restaurants within 5 minutes walk, attentive and well trained staff
Richard N. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2014
Lovely new serviced apartment at Bugis and Marina

New, nice design and all inclusive
8,7
Pan Pacific Serviced Suite is a new apartment that just open last year. I stayed here for three nights in their Deluxe Suite. The apartment has a kitchen, washing machine and living hall. The bedroom is nice as was the bed. The bathroom only has standing shower. The WiFi access is quite fast. However, the breakfast choice is limited. The only gripe was their slow check in as they seems to be short handed on staff. Overall a nice stay and one that I hope to return again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05