o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 57 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,5
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
6,4
De trabajo (57)
Ordenar por:
Raghuram N. De trabajo India, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing, Best in town and quiet location

great location, friendlystaff and proximity to food and dining.
9,3
best in town in Singapore
Thomas R. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
Perfec for My Business Arrangements

Location, Front Desk Staff, Location
8,7
I have business at Changi Business Park, the Marina area, and SUNTEC. I have been staying in the Orchard area, but because of the immigration problem in Singapore, it is no longer convenient. Orchard is just too crowded. If you are interested in shopping with expensive prices, Orchard is for you. For the business traveler, my requirements were better met by this hotel. The Internet could be improved to support business, and a work desk would be helpful, but by and large this hotel met my expectations.
Haass M. De trabajo Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
apartment review

security, confort, friendliness
8,3
Michael S. De trabajo Australia, 20 de junio de 2014
Business trip

Close to dining areas, shops, transport
4,7
I was overall disappointed in my stay. Firstly, they are not affiliated with the Pan Pacific GHA program which I find unacceptable as it is a part of the Pan Pacific chain. Quality of breakfast was not up to standard. Room was ok, but no area to work in. I will not come back to this hotel.
Malik F. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Home away from home

Cozy, spacious and quiet location
9
The suites are meant for long term accommodation, hence the rooms are fully furnished with kitchen and wash/dry washing machines. It very spacious and rooms view of the bay and city is unobstructed. Seldom I find myself carried away reading a book by the window. Location is 15 mins walk from nearest Bugis MRT, but just a stone throw from Arab street for local Muslim food. This is my forth stay at the suites and I think will continue to do so in the future.
Christiana G. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de junio de 2014
enjoyable

cozy, comfortable, relax
8,7
very nice
Ditthakorn S. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de junio de 2014
Amazing stay

Spacious room comfortable public living area
9,3
I was so enjoy my time in Pan Pacific. Room itself very spacious, clean and functional by build-in furnitures. Very nice loot top swimming pool with nice view. Only one thing, The Premier room does not have Bath tub. If i'm not wrong in Agoda shows that the Premier type is the top but why only deluxe type has bath tub.
Bader A. De trabajo Saudi Arabia, 6 de junio de 2014
It's a good city for doing a business

a good hotel with clean room and big siza.
9
It's one of the best one,bedroom suite I had stay at Singapore and very comfortable. Thank you for the staff and manager at Pan Pacific group 😀
Nutsara N. De trabajo Thailand, 4 de junio de 2014
Super comfortable and convenience

Comfortable location available facilities
9,3
Kristine A. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2014
very convenient and centrally located

clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
8
It was very good. Great service!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08