o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 69 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
6,3
De trabajo (69)
Ordenar por:
Choi H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 25 de febrero de 2015
Appreciated to their caring services!

Caring services of front desk staff, kitchen, fantastic room view
7,7
I was sick during my stay, the front desk lady not only sent me to hospital, but she was staying with me until I felt better and able to leave the hospital! Another front desk staff tried his best in finding me a better view room. I received fantastic services from the front desk staff!
Diffey A. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel

Room Size, 24 hour gym, location
8,7
great stay, only thing that could be improved is food selection available in room dining.
Thomas R. De trabajo United States of America, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good Location for the Business Traveler

Location, Room Layout and Furnishings, Staff
9
It is fine. The breakfast is adequate, but the Internet connection is not. Otherwise, I highly recommend this hotel. The front desk staff are very good, and they will do anything to help you.
Diffey A. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
Perfect for a solo business woman

Room, Gym, Pool
7,7
Lovely room, comfy bed and 24 hour gym
Thanute S. De trabajo Thailand, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Biggest room

Room Size / Location / Price
9,3
i really had a great time. the room was very bug, got living room, kitchen. definitely will go back to this hotel next time i'm in sin
Choi H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Disappointed

Only enjoyed their Kitchen facilities, however I guess every service apartment in have it. So, I would say nothing was outstanding
5,3
Probably will not choose it again.
Choi H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 10 de noviembre de 2014
My first stay. Good service in general

Service, location and the smell of the hotel lobby
8
The room size and room view were good, they upgraded me to the premium room at corner with many windows for my long staying. Good facilities in room. The staff were very friendly and nice in general and some of them provided good caring services for me, for example she assisted me to carry my stuff to my room after my grocery shopping, a staff of restaurant asked if I want to have my favorite eggs every morning... The nice smell of hotel lobby made me feel very relaxing when everyday I back to hotel. However, there is always rooms for improvement for sure. The air con in my living room not good enough and it was a bit noisy when I turned it to med. or low. Pillow were not comfortable, I think they were a bit too 'old' already. Even though the hotel is located in city center, but have to call taxi at anytime. Breakfast doesn't have much choices ( I can understand this as they are not a big hotel, but it would be much better if they could arrange some changes of food varieties from time to time). Overall, it was a good stay.
Rao F. De trabajo China, 27 de octubre de 2014
Feels like a home

Good for for longer stay
8,3
Raghuram N. De trabajo India, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing, Best in town and quiet location

great location, friendlystaff and proximity to food and dining.
9,3
best in town in Singapore
Angel H. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
good services

location, services, cleanses
8
very good. nothing to complain

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07