o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 53 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
6,4
De trabajo (53)
Ordenar por:
Malik F. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Home away from home

Cozy, spacious and quiet location
9
The suites are meant for long term accommodation, hence the rooms are fully furnished with kitchen and wash/dry washing machines. It very spacious and rooms view of the bay and city is unobstructed. Seldom I find myself carried away reading a book by the window. Location is 15 mins walk from nearest Bugis MRT, but just a stone throw from Arab street for local Muslim food. This is my forth stay at the suites and I think will continue to do so in the future.
Michael S. De trabajo Australia, 20 de junio de 2014
Business trip

Close to dining areas, shops, transport
4,7
I was overall disappointed in my stay. Firstly, they are not affiliated with the Pan Pacific GHA program which I find unacceptable as it is a part of the Pan Pacific chain. Quality of breakfast was not up to standard. Room was ok, but no area to work in. I will not come back to this hotel.
Christiana G. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de junio de 2014
enjoyable

cozy, comfortable, relax
8,7
very nice
Ditthakorn S. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de junio de 2014
Amazing stay

Spacious room comfortable public living area
9,3
I was so enjoy my time in Pan Pacific. Room itself very spacious, clean and functional by build-in furnitures. Very nice loot top swimming pool with nice view. Only one thing, The Premier room does not have Bath tub. If i'm not wrong in Agoda shows that the Premier type is the top but why only deluxe type has bath tub.
Kristine A. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2014
very convenient and centrally located

clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
8
It was very good. Great service!
Hue Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2014
Home away home

Good location, nice room. easy access
7,7
It is my 2nd stay with them, it is awesome. They make me feel the home away home.
Hue Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2014
Awesome stay

Strategic location, well equipped, friendly environment
7
Satisfied with the stay and will definately go back again.
Hang W. De trabajo Norway, 26 de marzo de 2014
Just very nice to return to after a long day

The space, view and design
8
It was perfect for me as a business traveller who prefers to come back to more than a hotel room. Though I find it a bit weird that you can't collect any kind of points for stays here. The price it's not cheap here, so they should change their policy to accomandate frequent business travelers.
Tong Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 21 de marzo de 2014
more than expected

Clean, good service
8
Kristine L. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2014
very convenient and centrally located

clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
8
I enjoyed my stay at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Singapore because it is very convenient and centrally located. Staff are very accommodating and friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03