o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 23 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
6,6
Solo (23)
Ordenar por:
Daryl C. Solo Australia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Great!

Great facilities, very nice room, excellent service.
9,3
Excellent
Malik F. Solo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Home away from home

Quite, quaint and Comfy
9,7
My sole purpose is to get away and have a good rest.. This place surely provides me with the right ambiance and view. Tired of the comfy bed? Lay on the equally comfortable sofa whist a book/ipad in your hand. Want a little music? Luckily there is a Geneva dock hifi that produces big sound. Hungry? Just cross the street and you'll be spoilt with choices! I love this place.. If it had time share, I would have bought it!
Madeline Y. Solo Singapore, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Splendid !!

Very courteous and helpful staffs. Very clean. Although breakfast selection was not too much but was tasty!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. Room is spacious and equip. Will definately recommend it to my friends.
Teann M. Solo Singapore, 25 de mayo de 2014
Good, clean, fun

Clean, good size, decent
8,3
Stay was goof, room was good, clean. But there is no serving of breakfast on Sundays?
Yen P. Solo Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2014
Wonderful

Fast check in, quiet and well equipped kitchen
8,3
Second time here, loved it again. Gives me the experience of staying in a nicely done up, well equipped studio apartment.
Yong W. Solo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Enjoyable

Friendly staffs, attentive staffs and perfect hotel room
7
Chong F. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de febrero de 2014
Not recommend

Room comfortable
4,7
I request for the bathtub in my room but only gave me a less water pressure shower room / I request only for 1 hour late check out but they rejected / Swimming pool is small and indoor / breakfast is terrible / do not expect too much of this hotel only hostel standard. Room comfortable is the only advantage in this hotel
Anita T. Solo Indonesia, 13 de febrero de 2014
Nice Room, clean, good place to stay.

nice & clean room with small kitchen & living room. very comfortable room.
8
Good place to stay, its a good service suite apt. I like the design in the room. But unfortunately the check in time is 3pm, even i already give information to the hotel before that i will b arrived at hotel 12pm, they still cant give the earlier check in.
Graham L. Solo Malaysia, 12 de febrero de 2014
Undistinctive

Good Quality Apartments
7,3
This is one of the better run serviced apartment which I've stayed in Singapore. Location wise, its not too convenient if you intend to take the MRT. Quite a fair bit of walk. Although it is located in the heart of the city. The room is pretty spacious and furnishing are all quite new since they opened not too long along. Basic equipment with all necessities and electrical appliances you might need. In terms of service, there isn't much to comment like most service suites.
Boon K. Solo Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2014
Great Hotel and nice to stay

Nice and cosy room ,clean and comfort.nice gym and swimming pool
8,3
i really the stay at pacific service Suite staff are friendly and rom are nice ,big,clean and comfort bed

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01