o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 19 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
6,5
Solo (19)
Ordenar por:
Teann M. Solo Singapore, 25 de mayo de 2014
Good, clean, fun

Clean, good size, decent
8,3
Stay was goof, room was good, clean. But there is no serving of breakfast on Sundays?
Yen P. Solo Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2014
Wonderful

Fast check in, quiet and well equipped kitchen
8,3
Second time here, loved it again. Gives me the experience of staying in a nicely done up, well equipped studio apartment.
Yong W. Solo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Enjoyable

Friendly staffs, attentive staffs and perfect hotel room
7
Chong F. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de febrero de 2014
Not recommend

Room comfortable
4,7
I request for the bathtub in my room but only gave me a less water pressure shower room / I request only for 1 hour late check out but they rejected / Swimming pool is small and indoor / breakfast is terrible / do not expect too much of this hotel only hostel standard. Room comfortable is the only advantage in this hotel
Anita T. Solo Indonesia, 13 de febrero de 2014
Nice Room, clean, good place to stay.

nice & clean room with small kitchen & living room. very comfortable room.
8
Good place to stay, its a good service suite apt. I like the design in the room. But unfortunately the check in time is 3pm, even i already give information to the hotel before that i will b arrived at hotel 12pm, they still cant give the earlier check in.
Boon K. Solo Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2014
Great Hotel and nice to stay

Nice and cosy room ,clean and comfort.nice gym and swimming pool
8,3
i really the stay at pacific service Suite staff are friendly and rom are nice ,big,clean and comfort bed
Xin L. Solo Singapore, 29 de diciembre de 2013
The Perfect Apartment-Hotel

Excellent Location, Separated Rooms, Great Views
8,7
Check in was terribly slow due to the peak season. The staff wouldn't correct my title from Ms. to Mr. despite bring aware of it during check in. We checked almost an hour after check-in timing. The room was excellent, with a well equipped kitchen complete with Electrolux oven, induction cooker and the living area is separated from the bedroom. The view of Kampong Glam from the Executive rooms is unbeatable. The bathroom has a ventilation issue but otherwise it was in good condition as well. The 21st storey has a great gym and a swimming pool with the view of Marina East and the sea. Breakfast was included from Monday - Saturdays. It is a simple buffet style breakfast with western options only like cheese, salad, bread and cereals. The Pacific Lounge was kind of understaffed during the peak period.
Wendy H. Solo Australia, 27 de octubre de 2013
New Hotel, Great Guest Rooms

New Hotel. Great Guest Room Design. Lovely Pool.
8,7
The entrance from Beach Road is poorly marked and like a back entrance through car park drive way. No taxi driver I used new of the hotel and I ended up using the Park Royal next door as a landmark. Street signage does need to be fixed. I was incorrectly allocated a smoking room (level 7) which I flagged was not suitable as soon as I arrived at the room as I could smell smoke. After a short wait the staff were able to reappoint me to another room (level 11) which was an upgrade to make up for the error and inconvenience. As it's a new hotel the guest rooms are new. Great fit out of the guest rooms and use of space considering the room shape is a square/box as most hotel rooms are. Only one poor staff encounter which was on my 2nd night after arriving back at the hotel late. The female staff member on Front Desk was quite rude and dismissive. I don't understand why there is no breakfast on Sunday offered. Glad I ate on the Saturday morning then! If these small issues are corrected it would far out rate some 5 star hotels I have stayed in. I hope the hotel invest in good maintenance and housekeeping teams to keep the hotel looking new and smick and new. I would stay here again, as long as the price does not go up as you need to spend money on taxis to get anywhere as the location is a bit remote.
Jason M. Solo United Kingdom, 2 de octubre de 2013
Cool new hotel

Room, location and staff
8,7
Ok this was rather expensive but if you want to treat yourself then you must go to this place
Jansen K. Solo Singapore, 16 de septiembre de 2013
Great

Good location and restaurants nearby
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04