o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 44 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
6,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (44)
Ordenar por:
Zulfiqar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 1 de julio, 2014
Great Comfort

Very friendly and attentive staff, very good location for Hala Food, Although in a quite locality but very convenient to get public transport hardly 3000 meters from MRT
9,3
We stayed there 8 days very comfortable. Breakfast was kind of OK at least you have enough Halal Options to fill in. Surroundings are very good, all kind of food available, also shopping centers are not far away few are just within 2 KM range. Suites are well equipped and specious. Highly recommended to stay specially if you are a family traveler.
Cheong W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de junio, 2014
great

cleaning , new & comfortable
7,7
Rena P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de junio, 2014
Comfortable & relaxed!

Friendly staff, Nice swimming pool & view, Comfortable room
9,7
Is excellent & my family love it. The best service suite I have ever visited!
Ng Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de junio, 2014
feel like home

nice room
6,7
nice stay feel like home , the cafe is too small , and swimming pool is freezing cold.
Vera F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 7 de junio, 2014
Nice modern hotel, convenient for family travelers

Free breakfast, close to MRT, separate living room
9
We were very satisfied with the hotel on our stay in June 2014. The staffs were very friendly. Free breakfast is a plus since it usually cost up around 30-40SGD per person/day. The room is large with separate living area and fully stocked kitchen, also with washer/dryer. One of the best hotels we've ever stayed at in Singapore. Location is about 500 meters from Bugis MRT, a 10-15 minute easy walk.
Hoi L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 31 de mayo, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious and clean aroom
8,3
Excellent experience, especially the room was new, clean and spacious.
Richard C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de mayo, 2014
Been a treasure to my family

The amount of family amenities in the unit, proximity to Arab street and Bugis, the wonderful view!
7,7
It has been an amazing staycation where my entire family and myself love it! Already started to spread the word of our stay to those around us on what a treasure we had found! thank you.
Jeyanthi S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de mayo, 2014
I really liked my stay hotel were awesome.

Clean,friendly staff and awesome location.
9,7
I loved it.If im coming back to Singapore in future for sure i will stay in Pan Pacific Serviced Suite.
Que L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 10 de mayo, 2014
2nd stay, Nice...

Friendly Staffs, Comfortable & clean room, Warming Housekeeping Aunty
7,7
This is my 2nd stay and this time I stay for 4 days 3 nights. During checked in, I had been informed that my room been upgrade to Executive room (without bathtub) instead of Deluxe room (required bathtub) due to Deluxe room had been fully booked till I check out date. The funny thing is, if Deluxe room are fully booked how can Agoda still selling the room on their website?? (I try to make the reservation again on Agoda website and my booking accepted) However, I did request and don't mind "downgrade" to Deluxe room which my original booking... To me, my concern is the room with bathtub not the better view of Arab Street!!! Too bad, it's still unsuccessful till we check out. Besides, I do check both website (Agoda & Pan Pacific) and their room description do indicate that both Deluxe & Executive rooms have bathtub, except Premium room. After investigated, the front desk staffs informed me that it's the mistake in their marketing side and insisted that only some Deluxe room do have bathtub. In addition, I also been told to call up before or after the booking to check/ to inform my request (room with bathtub) in my next stay and I will bear this in mind! The reason is because most of the Deluxe rooms with bathtub are reserved to those long term staying guest... Other than that, this suite hotel and their service are nice!
Jesmine G. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de marzo, 2014
Spacious, well-equipped and convenient!

Kitchenette, views, bedding
7,7
We loved our stay here. It was as always, comfortable, convenient and memorable. We love the fact the suite is extremely well equipped, and very much suitable for a small family for short or even long term stay. If you are travelling with your family, look no further than this. The place is extremely clean, well maintained. We will return in 3 months from now!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05