o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 47 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
6,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (47)
Ordenar por:
Jenniifer H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Good place to stay

Room, location and cleanliness
7
A regular guest at the hotel and will stay there everytime we get the chance.
Grace N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Cleanses, newly build and fully equips kitchenette

Fully equips kitchenette, good location and the size just nice for a one bed room suite, it was just completed last year, every things is still new, hope they'll keep up with the same standard & price
7
A very enjoyment stay, good location, the kitchenette, except if they can replace the oven to microwave would be better since they provide bread toaster, hope they maintain the same cleanses and price, I will go back and stay during school holiday as we enjoy to stay local hotel ' home away from home'.
Zulfiqar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 1 de julio de 2014
Great Comfort

Very friendly and attentive staff, very good location for Hala Food, Although in a quite locality but very convenient to get public transport hardly 3000 meters from MRT
9,3
We stayed there 8 days very comfortable. Breakfast was kind of OK at least you have enough Halal Options to fill in. Surroundings are very good, all kind of food available, also shopping centers are not far away few are just within 2 KM range. Suites are well equipped and specious. Highly recommended to stay specially if you are a family traveler.
Richielu M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
perfect, friendly and accomodating staff

The view in the hotel room was awesome. Food was superb. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pool.
9,3
Our stay was perfect! Would love to come back in this hotel.
Richielu M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
Perfect, friendly & accommodating staff, good food

Good food, friendly and accommodating staff, clean and fresh rooms
9,3
We had a perfect stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean and spacious rooms with a good view of Marina Bay and Singapore flyer. Food was awesome. Nice pool. We would love to come back to this hotel!
Cheong W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de junio de 2014
great

cleaning , new & comfortable
7,7
Rena P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
Comfortable & relaxed!

Friendly staff, Nice swimming pool & view, Comfortable room
9,7
Is excellent & my family love it. The best service suite I have ever visited!
Shuk Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
We are enjoyed our stay! Will come back again!

Big, clean and comfortable!
9,3
We have an excellent stay in Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road due to its cleanliness, friendly staff, big room and provided all facilities we need. Sure we will come back again!
Ng Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
feel like home

nice room
6,7
nice stay feel like home , the cafe is too small , and swimming pool is freezing cold.
Vera F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 7 de junio de 2014
Nice modern hotel, convenient for family travelers

Free breakfast, close to MRT, separate living room
9
We were very satisfied with the hotel on our stay in June 2014. The staffs were very friendly. Free breakfast is a plus since it usually cost up around 30-40SGD per person/day. The room is large with separate living area and fully stocked kitchen, also with washer/dryer. One of the best hotels we've ever stayed at in Singapore. Location is about 500 meters from Bugis MRT, a 10-15 minute easy walk.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04