Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 199592

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 125 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
6,9
Familias (niños pequeños) (125)
Ordenar por:
Chiao L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de abril de 2016
Very very cosy
6
The hotel suite is spacious, well equipped and very very cosy, the hotel even prepared a cake for me when I declared that we were going to stay there to celebrate my anniversary. But do note that they do not serve breakfast on sunday.
Suryanti M. Familias (niños pequeños) Brunei Darussalam, 20 de abril de 2016
pretty good, clean, efficient, just wish the bedro
6,3
Cleaned daily. Gave us the extra pillows we requested. Unfortunately the bedroom slippers were not in the closet so we had to ask for those, which we were told to collect at reception as we were going out after having checked in, which we did do but had to wait a bit and then were told that the slippers were out of stock. But once we were back in the room, the young lady from reception came up with the slippers. Thank goodness for that as i am borderline OCD and have a thing about my bare feet touching cold uncarpeted floors. As parents of a 2 year old, might we suggest changing that glass artpiece chandelier thing near reception as it is very low hanging and my child kept trying to swing them on to each other, regardless of us admonishing her constantly. The Serviced Suites seem to be frequented by families with young children after all so it might be a good idea as a preventive measure. Just one small thing, there was this lump of black mold under the shower door, along the corner edge, i kept trying not to look but it was terrible knowing it was there. Oh, maybe you could also put in a laundry basket for ease of carrying clothing to be washed/put away. Can you also fix the volume settings on the TVs? It was fidgety trying to raise the volume as it did not seem to go beyond 15 and there was a picture of a pair of headsets which leads me to assume that perhaps some ppl listen to the tv using headsets, which were not there.
Jung M. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 19 de abril de 2016
Overall Very Good
6,3
Overall Very Good
Thanute S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 14 de abril de 2016
Love this hotel
5,7
i always enjoy my stay here. Love the size of the room, love the kitchen. Location wise may be a bit far from town
Thanute S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 12 de abril de 2016
Very nice hotel all the times
5,7
i always enjoy my stay here. Love the size of the room, love the kitchen. Location wise may be a bit far from town
Ferdinand P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2016
Great experience
6
I hope theres more discount so we could stay longer.
Ching C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 15 de febrero de 2016
Poor service, spacious room, good location

Space, location,
5,7
The hotel basically did not provide much service. When we asked for extra towels, we were asked to go to the reception to pick up ourselves. Staff attitude also is not very friendly.
Jim M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 15 de febrero de 2016
A great Stay at Pan Pacific Suites

1) the room was perfect for a family with 2 small children; 2) the location can't be beat; 3) the price for Singapore was excellent.
9
We had a great time at the Pan Pacific Suites and will definitely make this our regular home when we visit Singapore. The room was beautiful and well appointed, he view was great, and the price and location made it perfect for us. Right across Beach Road from Arab Street and the Malay Cultural Center, with great little restaurants and cafes and shopping. The breakfast was small but serviceable, though they don't serve on Sundays or holidays. The one area for improvement: they need more Mandarin-speaking staff. With so many guests from China, many of whom do not speak English well, it just doesn't make sense to not have Mandarin speaking staff on duty. We saw one couple struggling to communicate with the front desk staff over simple questions. No reason for that in Singapore...
Jesmine G. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de febrero de 2016
Clean, Comfortable, Well Located
5,3
This is the third time we're back the Pan Pacific Serviced Suites, and we absolutely enjoyed our stay. As usual, the room was perfectly clean, the bed was super comfy as always, and the staff who greeted us at check-in and check-out were friendly. Only a couple of tiny things, the oven actually had a broken knob, but I think maintenance might not have known that. Small issue to us as we were only there for 3 days. However, we booked 2 separate suites, but the hotel could not accommodate our request to have both rooms on the same floor. As a result, it was seriously inconvenient for us to go to each other's rooms without the right access cards. Other than that, everything else was good, even the breakfast.
Suhaidi T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2016
Great location and facilities
5,3
We have a good family time. Enjoy the gym and the magnificent view of the pool. There is also a Xbox on the 2nd level but not sure if it is working. Great food nearby.
1 - 10 de 435 comentarios
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - InstalacionesPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05