o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199592 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Recepción Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Piscina Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 5 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,6
Grupo (5)
Ordenar por:
Brett O. Grupo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Relaxing and comfortable.

Clean, modern and well appointed rooms. Friendly staff and a welcoming atmosphere.
9
Khalilrudin S. Grupo Malaysia, 12 de julio de 2014
Great place to stay

Great views from the premier room. Very clean and tidy. Centrally located. Will definately come back .
9
Grace N. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Cleanses, newly build and fully equips kitchenette

Fully equips kitchenette, good location and the size just nice for a one bed room suite, it was just completed last year, every things is still new, hope they'll keep up with the same standard & price
7
A very enjoyment stay, good location, the kitchenette, except if they can replace the oven to microwave would be better since they provide bread toaster, hope they maintain the same cleanses and price, I will go back and stay during school holiday as we enjoy to stay local hotel ' home away from home'.
Yolanda S. Grupo Indonesia, 4 de julio de 2014
Perfect. I am so satisfy.

Room View Service
8,7
Perfect.. Room so big and clean, very comfortable. Service very pleasant
Arif E. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, near shopping center, great staff
9,3
We love to stay here. It feel like home. We get everything we need
Richielu M. Grupo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
perfect, friendly and accomodating staff

The view in the hotel room was awesome. Food was superb. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pool.
9,3
Our stay was perfect! Would love to come back in this hotel.
Richielu M. Grupo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
Perfect, friendly & accommodating staff, good food

Good food, friendly and accommodating staff, clean and fresh rooms
9,3
We had a perfect stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean and spacious rooms with a good view of Marina Bay and Singapore flyer. Food was awesome. Nice pool. We would love to come back to this hotel!
Shuk Y. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
We are enjoyed our stay! Will come back again!

Big, clean and comfortable!
9,3
We have an excellent stay in Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road due to its cleanliness, friendly staff, big room and provided all facilities we need. Sure we will come back again!
Bader A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 6 de junio de 2014
It's a good city for doing a business

a good hotel with clean room and big siza.
9
It's one of the best one,bedroom suite I had stay at Singapore and very comfortable. Thank you for the staff and manager at Pan Pacific group 😀
Nutsara N. Grupo Thailand, 4 de junio de 2014
Super comfortable and convenience

Comfortable location available facilities
9,3
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - GimnasioPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06