Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 449 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
De trabajo (449)
Ordenar por:
Urbano D. De trabajo Spain, 12 de junio de 2010
corta estancia en singapur

instalaciones servicio piscina abierta hasta las 23:00
8,3
Un hotel para pasar unos días tranquilos en Singapur. A 4 min andando de la Estación de Metro Promenade y con unas excelentes instalaciones. Lo peor del Hotel la conexión WIFI de las habitaciones, ya que la señal es bastante débil. Dispones de un Buffet de Desayunos bastante bueno, pero está más orientado al oriental que al Europeo.
Joseph L. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Worse Hotel Experience
5,7
The TV system has major issues. I need to keep pressing for the channel every few minutes. Greatly irritated my stay. I have to say that this is the worse hotel I have ever stayed due to the bad TV system they have and my newspaper was missing.
Monica Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 27 de junio de 2014
Very satisfied. Will return

Fast check in & check out. Superb staffs.. Business club 22/F
9,3
5 *****.. Very good staffs
Weiyu J. De trabajo China, 26 de junio de 2014
Nice staff and quick check in service

Good location, very close to millenia walk, and nice staff, nice view.
10
I came to Singapore for business, as our office is in Millenia Tower, hence very conveinet and very short walk to reach the office.
Bernard L. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2014
I got all I needed for my business meetings

Convenient and clean
8
Wonderful! I got all I need for my business meetings
Tze C. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Pleasantly comfortable

Customer oriented staffs, conveniently located and comfortable stay
9,3
A sure place to have yourself pampered
Nina H. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de junio de 2014
good

clean, friendly, central
6
Michael P. De trabajo Australia, 27 de mayo de 2014
A short stay for business meetings and conference

airport pickup, friendly service and shortening the leg length on some new trousers on arrival to help me get to a business meeting the next morning
8,3
Very comfortable, convenient and friendly.
Nina H. De trabajo Thailand, 21 de mayo de 2014
good

location, friendly service, cleanliness
7,7
Rama A. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de mayo de 2014
Comfort

clean, friendly, and good food
7,7
It is the best hotel to stay in Singapore for business trip.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3C04