o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 265 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,0
Solo (265)
Ordenar por:
Loh C. Solo Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
Reception desk staff very snotty.

Location, location and location.
8,3
The front desk staff were just plain snotty, inexperienced and rude. When I check in, there were no proper sign for queuing and I was told very rudely by the staff to stand in the 1st desk queue. When I came to pay for my half day extension, this reception lady was the worst. She was not even listening to me. Upon check out, the Japanese reception did not even print out the correct bill for me. The rest of the hotel were really except this front desk department.
Harry L. Solo United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2014
excellent service, location and great room

good clean room, great staff and great location
9,7
great stay....booked during the Chinese new year and was upgraded to a suite because we arrived late. Wonderful executive lounge and great service. We are diamond Hilton members and this was a much better value than the Conrad across the street.
Jee C. Solo South Korea, 27 de enero de 2014
Convenient location with friendly staff.

location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Kelvin G. Solo Singapore, 26 de diciembre de 2013
great hotel with everything ypu need.

location, cleanliness, huge rooms
10
Wonderful experience. Friendly staff. Good location.
Jessie C. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 24 de noviembre de 2013
Highly recommended!

Location, comfort and great staff
9,3
Had a wonderful stay there. Booked a bigger room to share with a friend and ended up a solo traveler. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free drinks (including wine and champagne!) and fruits available in the lobby. Location easily accessible for shopping and transport. Close enough also to Esplanade so we could easily walk to catch the ballet during our stay.
Pei J. Solo Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2013
Good and warm service staff

Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Easy access to shopping malls and good dining restaurants nearby
10
Raje R. Solo Australia, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Great hotel

Central location, friendly staff, great buffet breakky
9,3
Great hotel. I was upgraded to a better room with fantastic city views. Staff friendly and try their hardest to accommodate guests. Buffet breakfast was absolutely delicious.
Prem S. Solo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2013
Very comfortable stay and nearby shopping mall

Friendly staff, nearby shopping mall and comfortable stay
9
It was a comfortable stay, very nice design of the hotel, attentive staff and walking distance to the shopping mall.
Haixia Y. Solo China, 28 de octubre de 2013
A very pleasant stay!

friendly staff, many choices of food at breakfast, fast check-in and check-out
9
The location of Pan Pacific is great, close to subway station, easy to get taxi, next door is a big shopping mall...the most wonderful thing is you can walk to marina bay where you will see the famous merlion and Marina Bay Sands Hotel, the night view of marina bay is fantastic. The service of the hotel is really good, they are very friendly, patient and cooperative, after the first night I couldn't sleep well because of the noise of cars running on the street, the next day they got me a another room on higher floor, but I still felt noisy, then they got me the third one which is quiet for me, and I did sleep well during the rest nights of my stay, thanks very much for their care and definitely I will stay in this hotel again when I go back to Singapore.
Jun W. Solo Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2013
great place....nice ambience and surrounding

nice, clean and near airport
10
nice, clean and near airport.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3A06