o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 224 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,2
Familias (niños pequeños) (224)
Ordenar por:
Hendra S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

breakfast, room and staff
9,7
Overall , the hotel was very wonderful. Two thumbs up for pan pacific. I'll stay there next time for sure.
Ka M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 1 de agosto de 2014
Excellent breakfast and spacious room

Excellent breakfast, good location and spacious room
10
Luiza K. Familias (niños pequeños) Russia, 28 de julio de 2014
Excellent location, spacious, great room amenities

Location, amenities, spacious rooms
9,7
Travelled from 26 to 28 July with a baby. For a family with a big pram it is very important to have a big room for stroller and baby cot. The only minus was deficit of baby bed, though we pre-ordered. We stayed during Hari Raya celebration and hotel was full of families with small kids. But twin bed was very big and we slept with our son fine. Another thing was during this holiday - breakfast demanded from one to keep half an hour queue to be seated. But in this case also we got regret letter in the room advising to cone before 9 am to avoid long waiting. In addition to that management arranged two more levels to serve guests. This shows how this hotel is customer-oriented. I liked 3 desks fir check-in that helped to avoid queueing as well. Consierges are helpful about the city. Interior is just excellent, while waiting for check-in you can relax on the ground floor and enjoy comfortable atmosphere in circle-shaped sofas and watching splendid height with lighted internal lifts. Location is excellent. 10 meters away is bus stop, 50 meters away is MTR station, hotel is linked to millenia walk, marina square, suntec city centres. Taxis are always available. Swimming pool is always in the best position: while Conrad hotel or Mandarin hotel swimming pools were either already (in the evening) or still (in the morning) in a shadow, Pan Pacific pool was in a full sun. We had panoramic view room on the 32th floor (3228). The problem was with waiting for lift at times, but during this time one could go to another corner of the corridor and enjoy either Marina Bay view (we watched fireworks for independence day rehearsal) or view Singapore flyer and Marina Bay Sands.
Wai Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 8 de julio de 2014
Unforgettable firework watched at own room balcony

Convenient, clean, spacious
8,7
Excellent! Newly decorated room, easy access to shopping malls, nice staff. Will definitely come again!
Yip C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 29 de junio de 2014
Great

Convenient, neat and tidy, as well as close to bay
6,7
Good choice if you want to go to flyer or bay with reasonable quality and price.
Mark H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 15 de junio de 2014
Henry friendly staff English fluent

Cooperative staff wide variety of foods available easy access to good transport
8,7
Poorly trained staff in the restraints breakfast handling the cutlery at the table service one chief /cook using his sleeve as a mask / Hanley put me off the eggs. Apart from these isolated incidences all was good for the three days we ststay.
Cassandra V. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
Perfect getaway with the family

Food, friendly staff and comfort and luxurious
8,7
My kids had a great time. It was my son's bday and the staff who learnt about it brought a surprise chocolate cake to wish him in our room. The breakfast buffet was impeccably delicious and consisted of a vast variety of options. The hotel interior was luxuriously beautiful.
Grace L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de mayo de 2014
Nice hotel for family with kids

Location, clean, comfort
8
We enjoy and will be back soon to try club floor
Engelbertus V. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 3 de mayo de 2014
A pleasant stay

Client services, rooms are well equipted, check out flexibility
9
We were for 3 night (2 adults and 1 child 7 years old) in a kings size bed.The bed is big enough.extra bed not necessary. It is a pleasant hotel. Not used the breakfast and dinner. Maybe a bit costly. Yes next time again.
Patrick D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de abril de 2014
Ok,

Comfort,location,swimming pool for the kids.
6,3
We were most disappointed that we were not allowed to use the tennis courts . We were told we had to pay to use the tennis courts as it has change hands on ownership.I told the hotel it might have changed hands lately but it was free to use for hotel clients when we made the booking in Oct 2013 and we came with our racquets & balls but they would not let us play. This is not the first time I have encountered problems with Agoda , and you guys never seem to come back and explain or sort out any problems. Unless I get a reply I shall never ever make any bookings through Agoda.I also told Pan Pacific Hotel to remove the tennis court ad from their website unless they state that it will cost money to hire.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B03