Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 218 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,2
Familias (niños pequeños) (218)
Ordenar por:
Mark H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 15 de junio de 2014
Henry friendly staff English fluent

Cooperative staff wide variety of foods available easy access to good transport
8,7
Poorly trained staff in the restraints breakfast handling the cutlery at the table service one chief /cook using his sleeve as a mask / Hanley put me off the eggs. Apart from these isolated incidences all was good for the three days we ststay.
Cassandra V. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
Perfect getaway with the family

Food, friendly staff and comfort and luxurious
8,7
My kids had a great time. It was my son's bday and the staff who learnt about it brought a surprise chocolate cake to wish him in our room. The breakfast buffet was impeccably delicious and consisted of a vast variety of options. The hotel interior was luxuriously beautiful.
Grace L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de mayo de 2014
Nice hotel for family with kids

Location, clean, comfort
8
We enjoy and will be back soon to try club floor
Engelbertus V. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 3 de mayo de 2014
A pleasant stay

Client services, rooms are well equipted, check out flexibility
9
We were for 3 night (2 adults and 1 child 7 years old) in a kings size bed.The bed is big enough.extra bed not necessary. It is a pleasant hotel. Not used the breakfast and dinner. Maybe a bit costly. Yes next time again.
Patrick D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de abril de 2014
Ok,

Comfort,location,swimming pool for the kids.
6,3
We were most disappointed that we were not allowed to use the tennis courts . We were told we had to pay to use the tennis courts as it has change hands on ownership.I told the hotel it might have changed hands lately but it was free to use for hotel clients when we made the booking in Oct 2013 and we came with our racquets & balls but they would not let us play. This is not the first time I have encountered problems with Agoda , and you guys never seem to come back and explain or sort out any problems. Unless I get a reply I shall never ever make any bookings through Agoda.I also told Pan Pacific Hotel to remove the tennis court ad from their website unless they state that it will cost money to hire.
Kenny C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 20 de abril de 2014
good

good for being with kids
7,7
Ng Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2014
Excellent stay. clean and spacious hotel

fast service, best buffet breakfast, clean room
10
we chose Pan Pacific because 16 years ago, we were there for our honeymoon stay. we decided to go back to the same hotel, now with our 2 girls to recapture the moment again. we were really glad that the hotel service remains top class especially the buffet breakfast was excellent. the room was really clean and most of the fixture were modern and new. thanks again for the amazing recollection of wonderful memories and helping to maintain the hotel in such good conditions.
Estherina G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de marzo de 2014
Luxury hotel

Great view, unique interior, adjacent to a shopping mall
8,7
It was a great experience. It is a luxury hotel, I really love the interior design and also the view from my room. Very recommended!
King C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 8 de febrero de 2014
nice hotel with central location

great staff/excellent location/s
10
Trang L. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 8 de febrero de 2014
PAN PACIFIC SINGAPORE HOTEL IS REALLY NICE!

- A WIDE VARIETY OF BUFFET BREAKFAST for Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, European foods and beverages with fresh juice and deserts such as orange or cane-juice, yogurt or ice cream
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3C08