Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 168 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,1
Familias (niños mayores) (168)
Ordenar por:
Chong K. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 12 de abril de 2015
comfortable and convenient

linking to big shopping hall, clean, comfortable
9
Sahala A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 5 de enero de 2015
Superb

Awesome
9,7
Will back again
Giovanni C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de enero de 2015
Exceeded guest service expectations

Friendly and welcoming staff, clean and elegant rooms, beautiful views
9,7
This is my first time at this hotel chain and their guest service/treatment totally exceeded my expectations. Their rooms were clean and elegant. Their wifi was super fast. I felt very welcome and taken cared of by the staff, especially by their concierge TJ and his very useful guest tips. For sure, I will come back to stay at this hotel again!
Bujung H. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Great experiences

Location, view, and staff
7,7
Our stay was mostly good. The staff was quite attentive, the bar was great, it connected to Marina square and several other shopping places that has these food courts with different taste and we love it very much. All can be reached by foot because of short distances. The facilities was quite good. The breakfast was great. The room was comfortable enough. The bathroom was quite small. The amenities was replaced by the new brand, the previous one elemis was an amazing products but it's suddenly replaced by this new brand, we were quite dissapointed although it's not bad. Other than that, our stay was perfect.
Dianna T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Plesant & Comfort Stay

Hotel Ambience, Cleanliness and comfort of room.
8,3
It was a great stay even though it's only for a night with my family. Was my mum's birthday and hotel made good arrangement for their complimentary birthday cake. Definitely worth the 5 stars.
Siu H. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Good price value hotel

Good location, nice room & breakfast with a lot of variety
9
Phyllis L. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Memorable & Happy Staycation at Pan Pacific

Courteous staff, convenient location & clean new hotel rooms
9,3
I like the cozy environment of the hotel. Though i find the hotel room abit small, it is clean and new with a big toilet. The hotel staff are courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will recommend to my friends.
Tze S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

Clean, comfortable and excellent location
9,3
Great experience and will definitely come back again.
Lim C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Nil

Big room, clean toilet
9,3
Warren H. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2014
A good hotel but a bit pricey

Buffet food selection at dinner & breakfast
7
The hotel is good but overall it's a bit expensive but then again everything in Singapore is expensive these days.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C01