o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 156 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,1
Familias (niños mayores) (156)
Ordenar por:
Warren H. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2014
A good hotel but a bit pricey

Buffet food selection at dinner & breakfast
7
The hotel is good but overall it's a bit expensive but then again everything in Singapore is expensive these days.
Ganesh V. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant stay but hotel staff not so efficient

Bed, Dining and Ambience
8,3
It was a very nice hotel. The only problem I encountered was inefficient staff. The reason they gave for late check in and luggage delivery was overbooked. Otherwise the hotel was very nice
Natalia T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
awesome stay

bedroom, service, amenities
9
It was good. Good food, clean room, courteous staff, easy access to the city. Easiest place in town to get a cab. Cabs are almost always available. No long queues. Quick check in n out. No hassle.
Paolo P. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 27 de abril de 2014
Fabulous Hotel Near Marina Bay

Service and location, as well as the lobby and bar were all great.
10
Excellent hotel, Great location. A fantastic place to stay that's away from the busy Orchard Road area and there are heaps of shops and places to eat nearby. Marina Bay is beautiful at night, lots of great places to walk to, very safe for kids and lots to do such as river cruises, walking to the Park by the Bay and walking to the Museum precinct. Service at hotel was fantastic especially in the cafe and the bar in the hotel lobby. The pool is nice and large and looked after by very attentive pool staff. The rooms are not huge but very clean and convenient. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Jeryl O. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2014
Enjoyable, pleasant and comfortable

Staff service, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
My stay at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel was a great one. Check in and check out were swift and hassle free. The room was nicely furnished and spacious. The staffs were also attentive to our needs. Overall it was a memorable stay.
Neil C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 2 de marzo de 2014
Away from the bustle

comfort of room - pool - location to good food
9
Friends of ours stayed here last year because of proximity to a running event. This was our priority but we were more than impressed with the hotel, especially the staff. The rooms are spacious and well designed. The location is excellent and just a short easy MRT to Orchid Road or any other sights. A special thanks to the lovely lady by the pool. She does a great job. We will be back next year and certainly recommend the Pan Pacific to our friends.
Ho Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 19 de enero de 2014
memorable time in my life

rooms are big and spacious, surrounding is quiet and neat , lounge is very elegant and class
8,7
superb and unforgettable moments . I had a most memorable birthday celebration with my family members in this lifetime. All these because Jun the operation manager make it possible for us. I hope to stay there in future.
Bujung H. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2014
Absolutely amazing

sweet check-in staff, great breakfast, Strategically located.
7,7
Absolutely amazing experience. The most memorable experience i Had was a super friendly check in staff. His name was Jin, He's a Korean, he's sweet and very helpful, smiled a lot and made us feel at home. The housekeeping staff was terribly late in service, I'm quite disappointed. The elevator took a very long time to ride into, Although once you get into it, the view was breathtakingly amazing. The bar and the lobby design was very impressive along with check in desk. The check in process was very short and we got early check in despite it's Dec 31. The breakfast was very good. I love the western food, although the other food was just OK. The waffle prepared there was disappointing, it has to be fresh from oven, but it's already baked and put there in a long time. I hope they can fix that. The juice was OK, I hope there will be more variant to the juices such as kiwi, etc. The nice thing about this hotel is it was strategically located between Suntec City, Marina Square, Millennia Walk, and Marina Bay Sands. Lots of malls. I love it.
Bataa D. Familias (niños mayores) Mongolia, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Food theater

The buffet breakfast was great, location near Marina Bay Sands and the coffee shop design was unique
10
We stayed 5 nights with our kids. Swimming pool was quite cold. The staff are really friendly. Breakfast biffet was best with huge variety of european and asian food. We are really satisfied staying in this hotel.
Wei L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Nice staycation

Clean, convenient, good room service
8
Stayed there for 1 night during Christmas Eve and it was excellent. Requested for a bucket of ice and it was delivered to the room promptly. Overall, good service and nice room!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3B01