o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,1
Grupo (160)
Ordenar por:
Eva B. Grupo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2010
gran hotel muy bien situado

todo perfecto, el personal muy atento para todo
8,7
Estuvimos muy bien tratados, en el gimnasio y la piscina tenias a tu disposicion todo tipo de comodidades, el ultimo dia nos dejaron una habitacion de cortesia para poder ducharnos antes de coger el avion por la noche de vuelta
Christina L. Grupo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing Stay

Club lounge. Breakfast.Service
7
Food at the club lounge is so so. Could be better. Not much of a variety.
Guek T. Grupo Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
luxurious.. clean and comfort

location, spacious and fast room services
8
not our first staycation there already and has alway been impressed by it. we were given a free cake and a box of chocolate for our birthday celebration. room was spacious and clean and cosy.. definately worth to go back again
Agnes E. Grupo Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious, easily accessible, clean
7,3
The suite is definitely value for money. However, the check-in was a disappointment. I requested for early check-in, the hotel replied it is subject to availability but when I reached at the official check-in time, the room was not ready. Had to spend another half an hour waiting, no perks or anything was given. When I asked for late check-out, only an hour was given so I wonder how did the previous guest get to checkout so late. Fridge was small and there is no way you can chill your own drinks because once you remove anything from the fridge, it will be charged. But overall, it was a pleasant stay and I wouldn't mind returning with that rate for a suite.
Janet C. Grupo Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
Cozy and elegant

Cleanliness, food and the staff
9,3
It was always as good and comfortable as it was
Kasama N. Grupo Thailand, 4 de enero de 2014
Comfortable

Big room Nice view Great location
8
The room is big and comfortable. Big mirror can see nice view. Location is good and easy to go many places and close to shopping area.
Terence K. Grupo Singapore, 1 de enero de 2014
Awesome view in a spacious room

The staff were friendly and helpful. The view is this category of room is very nice. This category of room is very spacious and comfortable.
9,3
My stay in Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel was a memorable one as I was not expecting the room to be so spacious and comfortable. The view in the room was very nice as well, you can see Marina Bay directly. The room is very high tech and the services made guests feel at home.
Jacqueline L. Grupo Singapore, 19 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, spacious
9,3
It was wonderful. Service was good, however not breakfast provided.
Ying L. Grupo Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2013
Fantastic!

Attentive staff, clean, great service
9
I booked the City Suite for a few of my friends to celebrate Christmas and upon check in, we were told that we have been upgraded to the Harbour Suite! The Harbour Suite was huuugge and the bathroom is extremely large! We could have a party in the bathroom itself! The bed is really comfortable as well and there was ample space. We enjoyed it a lot and for the price we paid, it was extremely worth it!
Nasirah M. Grupo Singapore, 30 de noviembre de 2013
Effective and comfortable

Clean rooms, big ballrooms and comfortable beds.
9,7
It was a great experience and the lobby is beautiful. The room is clean and the toilet has a great concept.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3B04