o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Baño Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 790
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 170 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Grupo (170)
Ordenar por:
Eva B. Grupo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2010
gran hotel muy bien situado

todo perfecto, el personal muy atento para todo
8,7
Estuvimos muy bien tratados, en el gimnasio y la piscina tenias a tu disposicion todo tipo de comodidades, el ultimo dia nos dejaron una habitacion de cortesia para poder ducharnos antes de coger el avion por la noche de vuelta
Nur D. Grupo Singapore, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Simple and Attractive

Location, Bed and Facilities
7,7
Overall the my stay went pretty well but due to the staffs performance, my friends and i are not happy with the slow and unattentived services thruout our stay. As for requests from us as the guest in the City Suite Room, the front desk named Kim and a Philipine Guy answered our calls and they did a veqy terrible job as a Customer Service Front Desk. We have waited for almost 4hrs to receive our items that we requested upon checking in at 1400hrs by Kristina who is so friendly and approachable to us. I am just not satisfied with the services that ive received.
Nur A. Grupo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Sheryl W. Grupo Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
Nice suite

Spacious, clean, huge toilet.
7,3
Bryan S. Grupo Singapore, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Vacation at pps

The staff were friendly and the facilities were great. I liked the rain shower and the connection port. It makes connection a whole lot easier.
8,3
Christina L. Grupo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing Stay

Club lounge. Breakfast.Service
7
Food at the club lounge is so so. Could be better. Not much of a variety.
Guek T. Grupo Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
luxurious.. clean and comfort

location, spacious and fast room services
8
not our first staycation there already and has alway been impressed by it. we were given a free cake and a box of chocolate for our birthday celebration. room was spacious and clean and cosy.. definately worth to go back again
Michelle T. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Great Room, Great View

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
8,3
Love the room, it was spacious, up to date, ample space in the toilet, great view from the room balcony. The bed was especially comfy, we enjoyed our staycation here. will definitely come back again.
Agnes E. Grupo Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious, easily accessible, clean
7,3
The suite is definitely value for money. However, the check-in was a disappointment. I requested for early check-in, the hotel replied it is subject to availability but when I reached at the official check-in time, the room was not ready. Had to spend another half an hour waiting, no perks or anything was given. When I asked for late check-out, only an hour was given so I wonder how did the previous guest get to checkout so late. Fridge was small and there is no way you can chill your own drinks because once you remove anything from the fridge, it will be charged. But overall, it was a pleasant stay and I wouldn't mind returning with that rate for a suite.
Janet C. Grupo Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
Cozy and elegant

Cleanliness, food and the staff
9,3
It was always as good and comfortable as it was

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BañoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepciónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3A04