Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tsuen Wan Número de habitaciones: 1026
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 4061 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (4061)
Ordenar por:
Nestor U. Solo Venezuela, 7 de octubre de 2009
bueno

buen precio online
8
lo recomiendo
Consejos: hacer compras: hay tiendas alrededor
Changsik K. Grupo South Korea, 24 de abril de 2015
Very good hotel...

good room, good service and good location
9,3
I got the favor when we arrived at hotel early. They gave us a room for resting. The rooms were so nice to stay. My children enjoyed it.
Mei Y. Solo Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Norma P. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 20 de abril de 2015
Trip was basically transit through airport

location: A31 public bus to/from airport is nearby
9,3
Great value for money.
James L. Solo New Zealand, 16 de abril de 2015
Big hotel, great location

Location, Quietness, Easy of checking in/out
8
Generally a good stay. The hotel is located in an interesting district of HK. Fairly close to the subway system. Nice room with decent view. Only negatives were the slight, stuffy smell of the room and the not-so-friendly persona of some of the staff.
Mamadou C. Solo United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
I paid $142 a night for something not worth to $50

Hotel Staff was very professional and welcoming
6,3
I did not like the room. Furniture was oldie, there was no enough electrical outlets to charge my phone and my MacBook, only main light switches ( I could not control the brightness inside the room for the night. I had to sleep in the darkness ). I've paid too much (US $142 per night) for little. This place is not worth for more than $60 a night. Great location thus
Yueh-Ting L. Solo Taiwan, 12 de abril de 2015
Great experience

Convenient/clean
8,7
Glenn M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Good stay

Friendly and accommodating staff, free shuttle, hotel within a mall
8,7
If we are going back to Hongkong, we will surely stay again at Panda hotel.
Sidney C. Solo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Online booking very efficient

Location
6,7
Nothing much to comment re my stay since it was only for a night
Cheung K. Parejas Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
good

good
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistasPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C08