o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Distrito Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Tsuen Wan Número de habitaciones: 1026
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3865 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3865)
Ordenar por:
Nestor U. Solo Venezuela, 7 de octubre de 2009
bueno

buen precio online
8
lo recomiendo
Consejos: hacer compras: hay tiendas alrededor
Yukari M. Solo Japan, 22 de febrero de 2015
I am in love with their "lady's room"

Good location & fantastic room
8,7
I always enjoy staying Panda Hotel. The room was again upgraded to Lady's Room with modern furniture with cute duck amenities. Every time, I really love staying at Panda Hotel. I will definitely come back!
Rogelio P. Parejas United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good location close to MTR and Mall

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff.
8,3
Quiet and Quite Relaxing, i'll check in again to this Hotel if we go to Hong Kong.
Nok H. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de febrero de 2015
Disappointed

Good location
5,7
I was disappointed for my stay. When I booked this hotel, I requested for non smoking floor. During my check in, I was allocated a room on the smoking floor. Also, in the last night, I was waken
John O. Parejas Canada, 16 de febrero de 2015
Average in everyway

Cost was reasonable, location is above a shopping area
6,3
Stay was ok, but the area is not great, and it was quite crowded. Room was just ok; it felt a little old and well used. Maybe they have better rooms, but we didn't see them.
Wai S. Grupo China, 15 de febrero de 2015
not as u expect

- cheap
4,3
Wai C. Parejas China, 15 de febrero de 2015
Located in city center, have shuttle bus to city

Have shuttle bus to different city center, the hotel with nice restaurant, have swimming pool for swim
8
Ng C. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de febrero de 2015
The staffs serve very well

Good service, great lounge, comfortable
8
Generally goo. However food of dinner buffet can be improved.
Hay M. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de febrero de 2015
Good location, lots of restaurant and store nearby

1. Can have free upgrade ; 2. Very good price; 3. Just wait too long when check out
9,3
Ringo C. Solo Australia, 14 de febrero de 2015
15min walking distance to MTR

value for money
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistasPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06