o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Distrito Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Tsuen Wan Número de habitaciones: 1026
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3545 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3545)
Ordenar por:
Nestor U. Solo Venezuela, 7 de octubre de 2009
bueno

buen precio online
8
lo recomiendo
Consejos: hacer compras: hay tiendas alrededor
Tat P. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de octubre de 2014
Value for money

Location, mall, eatery
7,3
Keng H. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Definitely Value For Money

friendly staff, very clean, free upgrade to family suite
9
Enjoy
Shari K. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2014
Good Night in Hong Kong

front desk staff, comfort of beds, cleanliness of room
6,7
It was mostly a good stay. We needed to drop off our bags to go to Disney and then come back late that night to go to our room. The staff was friendly and helpful at the front desk. We wanted to go to the game room to play pool and air hockey before we checked out for the next day, but realized when we got there that we needed to pay - we expected it to be a free service. We ate lunch there since there isn't any place available other than the dining area to eat but two of your staff came in and kicked us out. They told us that we weren't allowed to move the chair and that we needed to leave the room. I didn't think this was very respectful since my 81 year old father wanted to sit in the chair to eat with us. We left the hotel after this with a bad feeling after we thought it was great coming in.
Cheung K. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de octubre de 2014
Panda Hotel

good
10
Chen S. De trabajo Taiwan, 19 de octubre de 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Grupo Philippines, 18 de octubre de 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. De trabajo Taiwan, 16 de octubre de 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Ben L. Grupo Hong Kong, 16 de octubre de 2014
Good experience

Close to MTR, Shopping mall right below the hotel, clean room
7,7
Ben L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 16 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable room

Comfy bed, convenient location for food, relatively cheaper than hotels in city region
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistasPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04