o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Distrito Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Tsuen Wan Número de habitaciones: 1026
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3519 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (3519)
Ordenar por:
Nestor U. Solo Venezuela, 7 de octubre de 2009
bueno

buen precio online
8
lo recomiendo
Consejos: hacer compras: hay tiendas alrededor
Chen S. De trabajo Taiwan, 19 de octubre de 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Grupo Philippines, 18 de octubre de 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. De trabajo Taiwan, 16 de octubre de 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Pui Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de octubre de 2014
Good stay recommended

location
4
Abdul R. De trabajo Singapore, 9 de octubre de 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
9,7
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.
Leah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de octubre de 2014
great time

nice and clean hotel
7
it was comfortable and accessisable
Yap F. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable stay at Panda Hotel

Good service & polite staff, Posh Hotel environment with good facilities and transfer service to Tsim Tsai Shui
7,7
We have a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel with very efficient & polite service staff. We also enjoyed the buffet at the restaurant and free shuttle service to Tsim Tsai Shui
Yihsiu L. Solo Taiwan, 6 de octubre de 2014
High cp

Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
9,3
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo China, 3 de octubre de 2014
clean and nice

tidy, clean, good location
8
generally, good to stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistasPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05