o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Distrito Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Tsuen Wan Número de habitaciones: 1026
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3338 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (3338)
Ordenar por:
Nestor U. Solo Venezuela, 7 de octubre de 2009
bueno

buen precio online
8
lo recomiendo
Consejos: hacer compras: hay tiendas alrededor
Ho L. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Hong Kong young couple

Price location
6
Sai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Panda Hotel

good
8
Evangeline F. Parejas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
It was a big hotel nice place to stay and perfect.

So clean, everything you need in one place
7,7
It was very nice we had an early check in we arrived at morning. Very accomodating. A hotel with shopping center also. I love it good ambiance. The price is worthy to pay. Perfect hotel even far at central area of hongkong.
Gabriel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Location , clean , location
7,3
Lim K. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Hotel room, location and friendly staff
7,7
Good stay at the hotel, comfortable !
Jeff B. Parejas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Pandarrific

awesome rooms, very good service, and not too pricey
9,3
our stay here was really awesome, the rooms and the facilities that they have is worth every penny.
Gantulga B. Familias (niños pequeños) Mongolia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Panda hotel is value for money

Nice and responsible staff
5,3
Man L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2014
good location

room very clean
9,3
Tracy L. Solo New Zealand, 11 de agosto de 2014
PANDA IS PERFECT

Location is convenient, Staff are friendly and efficient, Rooms are pleasant and quiet.
10
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. At check-in I was upgraded to the 'Ladies' Floor' because I was travelling alone. My room was absolutely lovely and very quiet. Below the hotel is a shopping mall with pharmacies, electronic stores, food courts and a supermarket. The concierge staff are very eager to help in any way. If necessary, there is a great hospital right across the road (I injured my foot and the hospital staff were great too)! It is only a 5-10 minute walk to the subway. Highly recommend this hotel 100%.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistasPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deportes y ocioPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01