Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepción Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepción
Ubicación: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 40 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (40)
Nicole H. Solo Canada, 13 de febrero de 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Parejas Japan, 13 de enero de 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Grupo Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de octubre de 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Parejas Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Parejas Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Solo United States of America, 22 de junio de 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Solo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.
Lauren G. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de junio de 2013
Surprisingly good

Location, restaurant and staff
8,3
Really enjoyed this hotel. The restaurant downstairs is good and convenient. The hotel picked us up and dropped us off at the harbour for free so no dealing with the hassle of taxis. They helped us organise motorbikes. Nice modern room and friendly lovely staff. Location is good if u have transport. Close to Corella tarsier sanctuary and an easy drive to Alona Beach (30 mins on a scooter). We also scootered to chocolate hills and back one afternoon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08