o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepción Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepción
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 45 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (45)
Ordenar por:
Albert A. Parejas Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. Solo Philippines, 15 de julio de 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Solo Canada, 13 de febrero de 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Parejas Japan, 13 de enero de 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Grupo Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de octubre de 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Parejas Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Parejas Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03