Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Habitación Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurante Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepción
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (55)
Ordenar por:
Peter C. Parejas United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Melissa R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de marzo de 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Philip I. Solo Philippines, 17 de febrero de 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Victor M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 27 de enero de 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Joeven O. Solo Philippines, 25 de octubre de 2014
noisy!

clean
6,3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Albert A. Parejas Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. Solo Philippines, 15 de julio de 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Solo Canada, 13 de febrero de 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Parejas Japan, 13 de enero de 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panda Tea Garden Suites BoholPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - HabitaciónPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepción


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03